Reviews (168)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to prevent unauthorized content copying, enhancing the store's professionalism. It's praised for its ease of installation, affordability, and effectiveness on both desktop and mobile platforms. The app is particularly beneficial for stores with unique content. Merchants also commend the quick customer support and have noticed an increase in their website's loading speed.

January 14, 2019

Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Great app to keep others from poaching your images and content!

Medicool
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 13, 2019

i just installed to protect my images and reviews from being ripped off, so far everything seems to be working as intended

Glory Boosting
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 16, 2017

After my previous app crashed and I didn't hear a response back for over a day, I figured it was time to move on. I'm happy to say, this app and its support exceed expectations.

For a free trial and a low monthly fee, I wasn't counting on much, but install was simple and worked right from the start. I hit a snag a few hours later, reached out to support, and Eddie responded in lightning speed. (Turns out, the "snag" was an issue with my computer).

This is the app you can count on and their customer support responds at blazing fast speeds.

Mixxci
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 11, 2019

This app works perfectly fine, it keeps my website protected from people who keeps copying descriptions and stealing images. I think it's a must have. I have installed it since the beginning of my website ;)

Kawaii Bdsm
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 7, 2019

Incredible and works great. Saved me from what I know would be a bunch of headaches! LOL I would definitely recommend you give it a shot. Well worth the couple bucks!

Mikki Modified Inc
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 5, 2018

Great app! it is worth it! Simple and get right to the point! Thanks! I wanted to prevent people from copying and pasting the images in Google images. I see this app as a useful tool.

Take a look on our website: www.mycoconutheart.com

My Coconut Heart
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 24, 2019

Fantastic app to have for any new online business. It is a great feeling knowing that your long hours of hard work is protected. Thank you!

R.K.Amber Tees
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited March 4, 2019

This is one of the best apps! Works like a charm!

As I was working with artists (illustrators, painters, etc) to showcase their artworks and profiles on my site, I was in need of a function to protect my artists' gallery images. After searching the internet as well as the Shopify App store, I found this app which is very convenient and works fantastic, the result is immediate. I really enjoyed the function and the option to disable text/image for desktop/mobile or both. A lightweight app as well. If you are in an art / architecture / fashion / entertainment / design industry,

www.artatler.com, art marketplace

Artatler
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
May 24, 2018

Great app! Have been looking for something like this. Easy to install and takes effect immediately. I highly recommend the app.

Kesken
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 17, 2019

I run an online gallery and am planning to offer printable art downloads, so an app protecting my images is a must have. I liked quick and simple installation, which is very useful for a beginner user like me :) Installed it with few clicks without any hustle. Check it on my website works perfectly and the price is really good too.

ART GODA
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app