Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
6 de diciembre de 2023

The support was very helpful and always available

Effe Nails
Italia
3 meses usando la aplicación
WizzCommerce respondió 12 de diciembre de 2023

Hi Effe Nails,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! We couldn’t be happier that our app and service provided you with a pleasant experience. We will be sharing your feedback with our team.
Again, feel free to reach out to us should there be anything we can make to make it more awesome.

Wish you all the best ahead!

4 de diciembre de 2023

The app worked great out of the box, and when I had questions the team was very responsive.

cobalt-golf
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
WizzCommerce respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

Hi cobalt-golf,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.
Should you have any further concerns, just share it with us. We are always happy to help.

All the best!

30 de octubre de 2023

amazing people work here! Helped me with every single issue I had Thanks!

Muse Fatale
Lituania
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
WizzCommerce respondió 18 de noviembre de 2023

Hi Muse Fatale,
Your kind words about our app and the team behind it mean the world to us. We're dedicated to delivering top-notch service and are grateful for your ongoing support. If there's ever anything we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know.

1 de enero de 2024

Perfect app!! so organized and user friendly UI ,perfect and so friendly support .
i highly recommend it .

Sezar Global Store
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
WizzCommerce respondió 7 de enero de 2024

Hi Sezar Global Store,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience!

We couldn’t be happier that our app and service provided you with a pleasant experience. We will be sharing your feedback with our team.

Again, feel free to reach out to us should there be anything we can make to make it more awesome.

All the best!

10 de octubre de 2023

We have been using this app for several months and it works well and does not interfere with other apps I've installed in our Shopify store. I've had a couple of questions about some of the features that I needed help with and Daniel at customer support got back to me with the answer in less than a day. Great support!

Dermamedics | Naturally Simple Skincare
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
WizzCommerce respondió 12 de octubre de 2023

Hi Dermamedics | Naturally Simple Skincare,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience!

We couldn’t be happier that our app and service provided you with a pleasant experience. We will be sharing your feedback with our team.

Again, feel free to reach out to us should there be anything we can make to make it more awesome.

16 de noviembre de 2023

Liv was phenomenal - She was so quick to answer my query - Fixed the issue in minutes and was so supportive! Thank you! 100% this app is the best!

Brillo Beauty
Australia
28 días usando la aplicación
WizzCommerce respondió 18 de noviembre de 2023

Hi Brillo Beauty,
We're humbled by your appreciation for our team. Your satisfaction motivates us to maintain the high standards you've come to expect. Here's to more seamless experiences and successful endeavors together!

25 de noviembre de 2023

Great app and customer service too!

LILÈ
Australia
11 meses usando la aplicación
WizzCommerce respondió 29 de noviembre de 2023

Hi LILÈ,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.
Should you have any further concerns, just share it with us. We are always happy to help.

2 de enero de 2024

Easy to use, good customer support.

Zatto Market
Brasil
5 días usando la aplicación
WizzCommerce respondió 7 de enero de 2024

Hi Zatto Market,

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear you are enjoying the app and our customer support team is hitting the mark. We really appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime :)

23 de noviembre de 2023

App works great and customer support was fast and friendly :)

OliOliOliUK
Reino Unido
5 días usando la aplicación
WizzCommerce respondió 29 de noviembre de 2023

Hi OliOliOliUK,

We are more than happy that our team could be a helpful partner to support you along your journey. We cannot say thank you enough for choosing our app and putting your trust in us. Your kind words keep us motivated and help us continue to deliver great experiences consistently.

All the best!

31 de octubre de 2023

Great way to do promotions, and staff are so so helpful!

Best Abrasives
Australia
9 meses usando la aplicación
WizzCommerce respondió 18 de noviembre de 2023

Hi Best Abrasives,
Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our amazing team! We're committed to providing excellent service, and it's heartening to hear that we've been able to address all your concerns. Your satisfaction is our motivation.