Recensioner (185)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 januari 2024

Perfect app!! so organized and user friendly UI ,perfect and so friendly support .
i highly recommend it .

Sezar Global Store
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
WizzCommerce svarade 7 januari 2024

Hi Sezar Global Store,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience!

We couldn’t be happier that our app and service provided you with a pleasant experience. We will be sharing your feedback with our team.

Again, feel free to reach out to us should there be anything we can make to make it more awesome.

All the best!

14 december 2023

L'app funziona bene anche se ha qualche piccolo workaround da gestire. Assistenza rapida e competente.

Naturally
Italien
4 månader användning av appen
WizzCommerce svarade 7 januari 2024

Hi Naturally.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience!

We couldn’t be happier that our app and service provided you with a pleasant experience. We will be sharing your feedback with our team.

Again, feel free to reach out to us should there be anything we can make to make it more awesome

All the best!

29 november 2022

Je viens d'installer l'appli, elle est simple et facile à manipuler et l'équipe support est rapide et efficace.

La Maison KalosCo.
Marocko
Mer än ett år användning av appen
WizzCommerce svarade 29 november 2022

Salut La Maison KalosCo.

Merci d'avoir choisi notre application et de nous avoir fait confiance. Nous sommes reconnaissants que notre soutien puisse rendre service à votre entreprise.

Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur!

6 mars 2023

SImple yet effective app with great support.

At first the app seems to mirror the Shopify discount section features. One distinct feature of this app is that if you want to be able to provide a product Y as free gift when product X is added to the cart, in Shopify alone, both the products X & Y would have to be selected and 100% is then applied to product Y. With BOGO+, product Y is assigned in the app so only product X is required to be added to the cart for product Y to automatically be added too. A simple but necessary shortcut.

There is an option in the campaign to limit showing it to certain customers if a Shopify Tag is selected against those customers. The drawback of this feature is that it is not really useful on its own. The app also needs the feature added that adds a Tag to the customer AFTER a successful purchase via the campaign so that this tag is then used when the customer is returning, to perhaps incorrectly take advantage of the campaign that might have been set up as a one-time Free gift offer to every customer. The creation of the feature to add a Tag of your choice on purchase to the customer would then restrict the campaign being shown a second time to the same customers (if required).

Daniel, please can you add this feature, where the app would then get 5 stars from us at Onlinetoner.

Onlinetoner
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
WizzCommerce svarade 9 mars 2023

Hi Onlinetoner,
Thank you for choosing our app and for your feedback. We are grateful that our support could be of service to your business. We certainly add your request to our wishlist and develop it in the near future.
We hope to see you around & always wish you the very best!

16 november 2022

Every single problem i had was solved and by different peolple. Also i wanted a customization and it was done!

Prime Bedding
Portugal
10 månader användning av appen
WizzCommerce svarade 20 november 2022

Hi Prime Bedding,

Thank you for choosing our app and for putting your trust in us. We are grateful that our support could be of service to your business.
Your generous words keep us motivated and help us continue to deliver great support seamlessly. We are here anytime you need!

All the best!

11 maj 2023

We installed this app to create the offer of spending a certain amount and getting a product for free, automatically added at checkout. This was perfect for this. The free product can either be added automatically or manually with a pop-up.

WOW Toys
Storbritannien
5 dagar användning av appen
WizzCommerce svarade 18 maj 2023

Hi WOW Toys,
We really appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback on our service. Feedback like yours elated us and makes all our diligent team's effort worthwhile!

We are looking forward to seeing your business grow even more with the app!

All the best!