QD (Quantity Breaks/Discounts)

QD (Quantity Breaks/Discounts)

by TenGrowth

Quantity discount,Volume discount,Tiered pricing,Bulk discount

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 104 reviews


I used this app for the first time but encountered some technical problems. The APP team helped me fix everything! I really appreciate their team, their service is really excellent. Now I have been using the APP for over 6 months and it really helps me a lot. Thanks again. I love your APP!
In addition, it would be nice to provide a richer table style.


excellent application started working out of the box, no need to update the theme, simple setup without geek things


I just installed this app a day ago. So far, it working well. In the past, I experienced some issues with other quantity discount apps when I installed them. Your app is easy to set up and is working well. I had a small issue that was quickly rectified by your technical support team. Thanks so much for your quick response and for offering this app for free.

Slimit Wear

works like a charm, and after all its totally free ^_^ but ill surely be donating some $$ to devs for such a great app..


Working fine and the best part about it, is that it is absolutely free. The value that comes with it is awesome! super


Great app, easy to set up and run quantity breaks. Cannot recommend it enough. It;s simple and straight forward with no coding needed.


working well. the APP do that it should do. I have to leave a comment here, the app is recommended, you can try it out


I used this app to help me give discounts when customers buy more than one of a product. I ran into a problem and they had it fixed the next day! Pretty great for a free app.


great app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


So far setup has been a breeze, and I can finally setup the discount levels I need. I don't know why shopify can't get it together and offer this stuff as standard in their paid subscriptions.
If I have any problems, I will definitely come back for support and review update.
*edit: after setting up and testing out the Percentage Discount, it appears this app does not work. I didn't try the 'buy x get y' discount, because I only need the percentage discount, which does not work.

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

We are very sorry about your situation!
Since you left a review, we have made many significant changes to our app.
If you return to us, our technical team will set up everything for you quickly and absolutely free.