Note globale
4,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 février 2021

Great personalized customed service willing to help with any issues. The app works fine and will get the job done.

MAO COFFEE
Suisse
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
TenGrowth a répondu 18 février 2021

Thanks for your download and feedback :) We're always working hard to improve the app and provide you the best customer and technical service you deserve.
Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

18 novembre 2020

One of the easiest Quantity Break apps I've worked with and the support team was great. The pricing is also super fair starting with their free plan.

Daily Nutrition
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TenGrowth a répondu 20 novembre 2020

Thank you so much for the review! It's a challenge to make a simple tool with powerful features. Your review makes us realize that we are on the right track 😉

Modifié le 10 novembre 2020

I used this app for the first time but encountered some technical problems. The APP team helped me fix everything! I really appreciate their team, their service is really excellent. Now I have been using the APP for over 6 months and it really helps me a lot. Thanks again. I love your APP!
In addition, it would be nice to provide a richer table style.

HahaGet
Chine
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2021

5/5 Stars - Amazing!! Best quantity breaks app and fantastic support team!! I had a complicated issue with my site but Jessica from support helped me extensively and solved the issue fast. The app runs smooth and is fully customizable. I would highly recommend!

Hippie World Co.
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TenGrowth a répondu 1 avril 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We do our best to help you as much as we can😊
Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

18 mars 2020

very nice app and good support. They helped me with custom installation right away. the app does what it says.

Bowlpros Wholesale
Italie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 janvier 2020

For free it is a good ap didn't test it fully yet but seems good. Maybe the second review will come after a few days of testing it

Smile Cards
Bulgarie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2020

Does the job simply! The set-up is simple and effective and we're always delighted by their support team. Cheers!

Wheyl Nutrition Co.
Philippines
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TenGrowth a répondu 4 novembre 2020

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are always happy to help 👍

20 février 2020

Excellent application started working out of the box, no need to update the theme, simple setup without geek things!

Velo Mate
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2020

With this app I can apply tiered pricing and volume discounts for the products I choose. It’s very convenient.

Spike and Sparrow
Allemagne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2020

App does exactly what it's supposed to do. When it doesn't the excellent support team is on it and resolve issues immediately. Very impressed with how easy it is to use, and how easy it is to get ahold of someone.

Minko Global
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TenGrowth a répondu 11 juin 2020

Thank you! We do our best to ease the process and help you to install the discounts you need.