QD (Quantity Breaks/Discounts)

QD (Quantity Breaks/Discounts)

by TenGrowth

Quantity discount,Volume discount,Tiered pricing,Bulk discount

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 87 reviews

alexkogut

I had a little problem with the installation, and customer service very quickly solved it. Great app and great service! Thank you!

Developer reply

April 11, 2021

Thank you for the review from the TenGrowth team! We are happy to help you!

e-wandpro

they help us solve the problem! great! it's good to get started with this app! customer service is just great! Hopefully, the app will help increase my AOV. Just installed and it is very easy to use. The only problem I had was quickly solved by Hanna.

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Thank you for the review! Your support inspires us to make the app even better. 😊 Don't hesitate to contact us if you need our assistance!

Hippie World Co.

5/5 Stars - Amazing!! Best quantity breaks app and fantastic support team!! I had a complicated issue with my site but Jessica from support helped me extensively and solved the issue fast. The app runs smooth and is fully customizable. I would highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We do our best to help you as much as we can😊
Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

MAO COFFEE

Great personalized customed service willing to help with any issues. The app works fine and will get the job done.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Thanks for your download and feedback :) We're always working hard to improve the app and provide you the best customer and technical service you deserve.
Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Linea Italia gioielli

Questa app funziona alla grande. Inoltre il supporto mi ha risolto un problema in appena 24 ore. Grandiosi!

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Grazie mille per aver condiviso la tua esperienza con la nostra app :) Siamo stati felici di aiutarti. Fateci sapere se c'è qualcos'altro che possiamo aiutarvi con.

Centro Premi Scandiano

Ottimo. Il team di supporto mi ha aiutato in tempi brevissimi a configurare al meglio la app sul mio store!!! Consigliata.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Grazie mille per le tue parole calde! Il nostro team di supporto è stato felice di aiutarti:)

Havaianas Ecuador

The best Quantity Breaks and Discounts app in the market. The client support is also the best. They will help you with anything.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

The best service for the best merchant :) It's our pleasure to help you.

Daily Nutrition

One of the easiest Quantity Break apps I've worked with and the support team was great. The pricing is also super fair starting with their free plan.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! It's a challenge to make a simple tool with powerful features. Your review makes us realize that we are on the right track 😉

Synapsys-estore

Great app providing us with a quick and easy way to offer discounts across products and different promotions for different products. We identified a problem and it was quickly fixed by the support team. Communication with the TenGrowth team is great as well, very prompt and efficient.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thank you for your honest review! We do our best to simplify the app and provide you high-quality support you deserve :)

Wheyl Nutrition Co.

Does the job simply! The set-up is simple and effective and we're always delighted by their support team. Cheers!

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are always happy to help 👍

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9