整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 8% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月5日

Easy to apply bulk discounts, excellent support. I've been using for more than 3 months and I highly recommend :)

Tag4MyPet
加拿大
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月1日

well designed clear sales app which is excellent.

GoldenCollages.com
爱尔兰
大约8小时 人在使用应用
2024年1月20日

Great

Elevate Haven
印度
7天 人在使用应用
2023年10月16日

I have been looking for an app that does all discount and bundle in 1. this is it!

Jeauxette Beauty
美国
1天 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2023年10月19日

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.

2023年7月19日

I am very happy with this apps, easy to use and the customer serives is very good and nice, they solve my problem too.

KawaiiGiftLand
香港特别行政区
2个月 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2023年7月20日

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

2023年7月12日

I´m very happy with this app. a must for every shop. the customer service is great. If you need help, they will help you very quickly and competently⭐️

myhappymug
德国
7天 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2023年7月14日

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

2023年9月9日

Nice!

CASACARE
尼日利亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2023年9月10日

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

2024年3月12日

Gracias, la app ha sido de gran ayuda, Autoketing es lo mejor

VirtualMe.co
哥伦比亚
2023年9月25日

This app is impressive

FlairXpress
南非
大约20小时 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2023年9月26日

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2023年9月16日

goooooood

Xtrened.com
沙特阿拉伯
4个月 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2023年9月17日

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.