PEOPLE STAY AWAY!!!!! This app is awful, it discounted a bunch of items on my site automatically and THEN allowed a code to be used on top of that! Stay AWAY!!!!!
I am sincerely sorry you had a bad experience using our app.
We only discount items on your request. You created a 25% storewide price reduction. Active discount codes can then be used on top of that. After you realized that, you used our app to undo the price reductions again.
I apologize deeply that we have not communicated clearly enough, that discount codes can be applied on top of the price reductions made through our app.
Select Australia - Footy Cards
I like the app. But my suggestion is would you make the countdown to be visible in collection page and featured product? Not only in product page? Thank you!
Great app to increase urgency and manage visible discount, would recommend to shop owners, specially dropsipping
Really good app! And really easy to use! The only problem is that the discount is visible when I sell on the spot from my POS and I don't want that. If this issue gets solved for me it's perfect!
Just perfect! easy to use, convenient especially for new users! Disco help me a lot to get my first sales! it deserves more than 5 stars! I'm very grateful to work with you guys! Thank you.
Troll Brothers Quilt Designs
Worked fantastic for Black Friday! Easy to use and install. it made is so much easier to set a time and be able to not worry about doing last minute discounts on my website. I will definitely use this app in the future!
The app is quite slow so make sure you have enough time to apply the discount before launch. Also, after disabling the app, just after the weekend we found out that some of the discounts stayed at the products and we lost 30% on all those sales.
Thank you for taking the time to notify us of the issue. I sincerely apologize for the issues you ran into using our app.
Over the weekend (BFCM) we experienced a technical issue due to much higher peak load on our servers than we anticipated. I apologize - we should have been better prepared. This resulted in discounts applying slower than usual.
We ran sales for over 700 stores during the weekend doing more than 200.000 price changes. Unfortunately, some prices were not reverted correctly. This issue was only seen on 3 sales but we take the matter very seriously and made sure to find the cause and fix the issue as soon as we discovered it.
It was a specific issue that could occur when one sale ended and another one started (involving the same products) at the same time. We have made sure this does not happen again in the future.
Funky Cat Emporium
sales ended (automatically,) app still installed, because I see it says do not delete until all sales are deactivated.. pricing remained at the sale that ended, not the current sale, for all of my products..we are talking over 500 items marked at the incorrect ENDED sale price. download if you love wasting time fixing prices!
I am truly sorry for the experience you had using our app. This was an error on our side which happened in a specific edge case, that you were unfortunately affected by. We have fixed this now so it will not occur again in the future.
You should definitely not have to fix prices yourself. Please let us reset your prices by contacting us at email@example.com
I want to say that I like this application and very satisfied. And will definitely recommend your friends to continue using. Thank you very much.
Great app, really simple, looking forward to seeing the results!! It's for Black Friday sale and I am excited it will help boost sales,