Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 60 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 novembre 2021

Must try app! A great app to give bulk slash price discounts within seconds. Best for websites with 100+ products and want to give discounts on limited products/ collections. Works seamlessly with theme and excellent customer support,

Vanity Wagon
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2022

I downloaded the app for our bulk discount Black Friday sale and it has been so good! The team at Disco even replied back to a questions within the hour and resolved my query. It gives even more than I expected. Well done!

Your Decal Shop
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2020

I've been using Disco for a while now and love the automatic discounting and reverting back to regular pricing after pre-scheduled promos. Only thing I would like to see is a little customization possibility for the text and colors with some already set-up templates.

La Carne Premium Meat
Émirats arabes unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ProductEssentials a répondu 6 décembre 2020

Hi there!

Thank you very much for the review! I am glad you like it.

Regarding the customization - in the app there is a "Design" page, where you can customize colors, font and text size of both countdown timer and announcement bar. There are also a few templates to choose from for the announcement bar. You can navigate to it by pressing the button next to "Create sale".

Have you seen that page? In case you need help with it, or think some customization option is missing there, please write us at support@productessentials.app.

All the best,
John

20 mai 2020

After trying pretty much every single bulk discount app - FINALLY - one that does the job properly.

Correctly updates the prices for 1000s of variants quickly. Product sync is instant after product import - so can launch and discount a product in minutes. Application of the sale prices took less than 2 minutes for 2000 variants, other apps were taking 20 mins+

Very impressed and after hours wasted - so happy to actually have a working solution that is quick and easy.

Thank you

Rev Comps
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2021

Muito bom, ajuda muito em várias promoções que não podem ser feitas pois o Shopify não possui um sistema nativo tão completo

TEXO | veste cerveja
Brésil
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 novembre 2022

This app in incredible. One of the best apps I have used. Helped me acheive a 200% increase in Black Friday Sales. Outstanding service

GongDwana
Australie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2021

Great App and nice Service!
The Support, solved all my issues and they answered fast!
I would recommend the App

pilea pergé
Allemagne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 avril 2020

La mejor aplicacion que he encontrado hasta ahora para las cuentas atras va super bien !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BKN
Espagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2021

We have used this for the Black Friday Campaign, It's a great app.
we recommended it for marketing campaigns

Go Smart Blinds
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2020

Fantastic app, exactly what we needed. Super easy to use, absolutely no issues with set up. Highly recommend

Moddanio
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application