very good app! Suport help is great and very helpfull! i really recomend this app! thank youuuuuuu!
after install I got a 404 error : https://discount.thimatic-apps.com/404.html please fix it, thanks
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you have faced.
Can you please share the issue details(Screenshot or steps) on "firstname.lastname@example.org" where you get that error?
Looking forward to hearing from you.
I am happy with this app. support is too good, great communication and solves problem immediately highly recommended!!!
Does not work!
I create the offer and it does not appear in my shop! Tried several times but there is no success any way! Horrible experience!
Hey, We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had faced.
As we checked you installed our app only for 8 minutes. So as we think you hadn't set our app code that's why you didn't see the discount.
If you reinstall the app then we will set the app code in your theme so you will not get that issue again.
Looking forward to hearing back from you.
Its working perfectly, well done , the support team are cooperative as I had an issue while installing but they helped me out.
The technician super efficient & helpful, apps also useful & professional. it help my store a lot !!!
He usado la aplicación y me ha ayudado a presentar mis ofertas y descuentos, me gusta su interfaz porque es fácil de usar y de entender.
They are very very helpful and make sure the apps work for my store! Very happy with their service, and I hope the apps will drive good results.
It's great this app, but its even better the good service they have offered me. I had problems because of my configuration, and the team helped my and fix it brieftly! 100% recommended :)
The app is easy to use, and the interface is relatively simple and not complicated. The technicians are also very enthusiastic and the reply is very prompt.