Discount Campaign

Discount Campaign

by Omega

Boost your sales with Discount Campaign app.

1.7 of 5 stars(3 reviews)

Affect Buying Decisions

Discount Campaign can affect your customers’ decisions with the countdown timer

Sale for product or collection

Discount Campaign app can create a sale for a single product or a whole product collection

Visuals for your discount

Discount Campaign can create enhanced visuals of your discount promotion


About Discount Campaign

Powerful real discount application for Shopify!

Product discount promotion is one of the most popular methods to boost your sales. It can be beneficial for small and big brands. Sales promotions can provide immediate hikes in sales in a short time. But how does a brand create a successful discount campaign in a Shopify store? Discount Campaign app is the answer.

2 Big reasons to choose Discount Campaign:

  1. You can save a lot of time when setting up a campaign by the intuitive admin panel. No coding required and you can start the campaign in a few minutes.
  2. You can increase your revenue and make more money quickly. With the customizable Discount Campaign app, your discount promotion campaign will become attractive.

How can Discount Campaign help you increase your sales?

  1. Discount Campaign can affect a customer's decision with a countdown timer

Discount Campaign app not only allows you to create a discount campaign, this app also gives you a great tool for capturing visitor attention: a countdown timer. A countdown timer can be used as an effective call to action and highly recommended for flash sales. When visitors understand that they only have a few hours to get the discount before it’s gone, you can avoid them delaying the sale. Besides, limited available offers can create a sense of scarcity in your customers that get them to act.

  1. Discount Campaign app can create a sale for a single product or a whole product collection.

You can quickly display the countdown timer in a retail product or in the collection page with simple short codes, so you can generate revenue.

  1. Discount Campaign app can create enhanced visuals for your discount promotion

You have the option to show the featured sale event and customize the countdown clock. This app can pin your discount campaign at a chosen position on every page. It can bring higher impressions from your website visitors.

  1. Discount Campaign app fully supports mobile responsive design

It means your countdown and your sale will look perfect on any computer, laptop or mobile device. Your customer can have the best experience on a desktop computer, tablet or smart phone.

About Omega:

Developers of Omega Team are very passionate about developing solutions for Shopify merchants. We are trying to develop amazing Shopify apps for merchants

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

$4.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Casenow

Insanely horrible app with non existent support. Three times now I've ran sales using the app and each time the prices failed to switch back to normal. Great in theory, lacks execution. Would not recommended.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. I'm sorry to hear you weren't happy with the Discount Campaign app. We feel terrible that we failed to resolve your issue with instant support because customers are always on the top of our priority.
In any case you need our assistance for other apps on our list, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Kaylee

Indigo Bananas 2

Works ok but it's not perfect - often misses discounting some items if the collection is somewhat large (20+ items) and has to be paused, undone, deleted and redone. There were a fair number of items not on sale, but the collection that was set to be on sale was running in %Discount.

The default sale countdown messages can be edited to be more coherent (and should be because they are a bit ungrammatical). But the issue with inconsistently applying discounts to all items in a collection is a big negative for me.

It is faster than similar apps in applying/undoing discounts. Needs work, but I'd use it in the future if it gets improved some.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for letting us know how the app was for you. It is our goal to restore your confidence in our app by solving this problem and preventing it from happening again. Thanks for your valuable feedback so that our developer can gain more insights to improve our app for better use for future customer.

Although this review was few years ago, but we would like to let you know that we did keep in my all your comments and feedback to adjust our app.

Wish you all the best and if you need any support from us, please let us know.
Best regards,
Kaylee

Equizone

Worst app! Ruined the layout of my store and during a sale had a horrible count down timer in terrible English: "Discount End at"!!

Would not recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hi there,

I understand your frustration, and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we have caused you. Our Team has tried to contact you to help to solve the issue you had.
Our developer is working harder and harder everyday to update the features for the app and we aim to give 100% of our efforts to help our clients.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know.
Kind regards,
Kaylee