Dcart ‑ Discount in Cart

Cart discount, Discount in cart, Coupon on cart

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Standout app hand-selected by Shopify staff


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Kingdom Playroom

Location Australia
Time spent using app 20 days

The app was great while it worked, I even paid for the pro plan. But then on the launch day of my store, several customers said that the code kept buffering (with the spinning wheel) and it wouldn't register. This caused me to lose a lot of sales. I got in touch with support and granted them access to my store and I understand they need time to fix the problem, but I cannot afford to wait and test it out further, because every customer that encounters this problem will abandon cart and it's hard to recover lost sales. I think it's a very useful app, easy to use and looks good, but because it's still in its infancy and a very new app, it requires a lot more testing. I will be glad to re-install it after more people has tried and tested it and it becomes a solid app.

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

I'm really sorry that you have this experience with our app. However, I would like to admit that we kindly asked you to provide us with a bit more information like customers' browsers, OS and so forth. We didn't get anything from you and we had to enable remote logging and collect some logs for your store.

According to our SLA if didn't provide enough information about the bug we can spend up to 36hrs collecting the information depending on number of visitors.

Unfortunately, to collect all necessary logs, check the issue in different browsers took about 2 working days. All these activities don't require logging into your administration area. We're sending the request for each support inquiry just in case we need to change anything in templates asap.