Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 65% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de noviembre de 2018

Crashed and remained unresponsive, leaving my site dangling without the Black Friday sale that was scheduled. My site was left with a ton of shoppers not finding anything on sale, and leaving. What a disappointment.

Pashmina Collection
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 16 de marzo de 2021

DO NOT INSTALL -----I am having the most horrendous issues with this app, it caused double discounts and i cant get the app to stop certain sales or to activate ones that i need to, i had to uninstall the app to get it to stop then i have a re install to see if i could get it working properly, only to have to pay again, then the sales ive set have now been activating for days, i finally got one to stop a few days ago and want to reactive now but cant as its still deactivating for days now
. Ive sent screen shots and so many emails asking for help and nothing except 1 email that said my case was closed, but i got no help and the issue is still going, i cant install another app to do the job as it double discounts with this app and i lost a heap of money last Friday by doing this, i asked for urgent help and go none. this app is not at all reliable and has cost me money and caused me stress. Be very very weary!

Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 1 de abril de 2019

I have been using this app since July of 2018 and was happy with it until today. I try to set up a discount for all products - 594, it took 1 hour to activate. When I spoke to your support team, I was told that the new app is 3 times faster than the old one. You need to recheck your new app, it is 4 times slower than the old one not faster. In the past it took no more than 15 minutes for same number of products, now it is an hour, that is 4 times slower.

On top of it the new app says: "If you add or remove a product from a collection to which a discount rule has been applied, the app automatically applies the changes to the product. The app needs up to 12 hours to apply the changes." 12 hours?!?! Are you serious?

I have been very happy with your service (your support is excellent) but this new app is "terrible". I will be looking for another app unless you could reverse the "slowness" of the new app.

I cannot tell you how disappointed I am.

Lana Nguyen
Emma and Eva

Emma and Eva
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 1 de diciembre de 2022

Everytime we need this app has errors. It's so frustrating, we have to text them everytime on the chat to get our products on sale. I DON'T RECOMMEND, try another app.

Tiffany Fashion
11 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 13 de noviembre de 2022

Thank you for your feedback. Just to clarify in both cases that you had contacted us, the sales was already running just that the pre-loading requires a bit more time as you were using the Advance Filters.

We would like to thank you for this feedback because we will be including more information during the loading times so merchants will have more information on what is running behind the scenes.

19 de abril de 2017

This app worked well for a while, but failed to kick in for our last sale and we ended up having to make the changes manually while angry customers waited for the discounts to set in. We'll be cancelling our subscription and move to another app.

Coloured Raine 2
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
6 de septiembre de 2019

App caused conflict to my three stores and customers cannot click the basket. Loose too many sales. I'm out.

Dick Johnson DE
3 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 6 de septiembre de 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Please note that the app don't have any influence on cart page, the app changes prices on product and collection pages.
Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to get more details. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience

22 de marzo de 2019

Literally ruined our pricing. The app suddenly turned prices to $0, messed with the compare-at prices, and ruined our entire marketing campaign for more than 72 hours. It doesn't end there. The app double discounted items, and now we have almost 2,000 items to fix manually. They do not offer any support or attempt to fix problems. Do not use this app, I warned you. I warned you again.

Patron of the New
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
27 de noviembre de 2017

Completely failed me on Black Friday. No scheduled discount activated, and while live chat support was responsive, had to refer the issue to dev support, from whom I didn't receive a response until late the next day.

Spent the next four hours manually activating each discount within Shopify as I had customers waiting online for the sale to begin. If I had not been up (midnight sale launch) and not seen the issue until morning, it would have resulted in at least $1500 of lost sales.

I appreciate there was congestion due to the major sale weekend, and I was activating a few hundred products, but if after 30 minutes of the sale beginning nothing is on sale... the app has failed.

Further, the interface for this app is clumsy. Should a product need to be moved from one discount level to another there is no display of which sale level it can be found in. A drag and drop across multiple sales, or at worst, allow a product to be de-activated from within any sale (not locked up as 'Used') would save a lot of time.

Waste of money, and nearly cost me a LOT!

Piper Magic
2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 13 de septiembre de 2019

Has some bugs, and does not work properly, applied the discount percentage set by us twice on all our products, this happened multiple times.

Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 14 de septiembre de 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you've faced difficulties using our app and would like to fix it asap. Could you please let us know about bugs using more details? Please respond to our email or contact us via live chat, so we could rectify the issue immediately

31 de diciembre de 2017

Worked ok a couple of times, but more than once, completely screwed all of my pricing up! Took hours to fix!

Shop Sassy And Southern
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación