Reseñas (247)

Calificación general
4,1
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 65% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de junio de 2021

Buena, permite programar campanas con tiempo y organizacion. Agregarle budget personalizado. Recomiendo, de momento la estamos usando bien.

Beauty Supply by AMINCO Group
Uruguay
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 21 de junio de 2021

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. It certainly encourages us to do better !

5 de julio de 2021

Great app, very easy to navigate and straight forward to set up bulk discounts. All prices reverted back with no issue.

Poplin
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 22 de julio de 2021

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us!

Fecha de modificación: 2 de enero de 2015

We are loving Discount Manager. It made the 2014 Christmas season so much easier. A few minutes of setup and we were running multiple category specific sales with sale banners applied to all applicable products. Discount Manager provides the missing piece of functionality in Shopify. The only suggestion we have is, please make it possible to edit ads that are running. We have encountered several situations where small changes to the ad were necessary and we were forced to trash the existing discount and recreate it with our small changes. It would have been so much more convenient to simple edit the appropriate ads and save. That is the only reason that Discount Manager gets 4 stars instead of 5

Homespun Apothecary
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
29 de diciembre de 2022

This app is a huge time-saver and is so easy to use! Scheduling my sales takes a huge load off of everything else I have to do and helps drive revenue through flash promotions and more. Sometimes there is a glitch that will affect products if I have more than one rule set up at a time, but usually it can be fixed by making a small change to the rule and enabling it again. I highly recommend this app!

Little Bug
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 30 de diciembre de 2022

Thank you for your recommendation.
If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Good Day !

28 de marzo de 2019

Great app. 4 stars. With new features recently added to include whole store discounts, this may soon be a 5 star app.

Too Maries Home
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
26 de mayo de 2022

Muy buena aplicación de descuentos pero me parece un poco cara la version premium. Si estuviera a mitad de precio...

Koso
México
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 5 de junio de 2022

Hi, Thank you for the feedback.
Should there be a price review, we will keep you posted.
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

2 de junio de 2021

Allowed us to set up scheduled discounts on select products easily; great that it's free if you're only working with a small number of variants.

Ecossentials Local Market
Canadá
12 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 9 de junio de 2021

Thank you for the kind feedback! We are glad that you like our app

17 de enero de 2017

its really works great! and easy to use app.

The One Fusion
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
5 de diciembre de 2019

Do you guys have any support? The app is not working for me. It worked only for a week. Not working now. Would like to have support.

Romikas
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 6 de diciembre de 2019

Hello!
Please contact us via live chat within the app or on contact@spur-i-t.com mailbox, so we could help you asap.
Looking forward to your reply!

30 de junio de 2021

Bien, mais il manque quelques options de tri pour configurer les réductions.
On devrait pourvoir activer sur un stock précis et pas seulement sur les collections du site.

FOOT URBAN
Francia
7 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 22 de julio de 2021

Thank you ! We really appreciate your feedback .