Reseñas (247)

Calificación general
4,1
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 65% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de junio de 2020

Quick Customer Service helped me with a problem I had. Thank you very much I really appreciate your help.

Matchboxmart
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 5 de junio de 2020

Thank you :)
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied!

Fecha de modificación: 2 de agosto de 2022

This app is awesome, it does exactly what I wanted it to do and the customer support is amazing. If you have any concerns, contact them! They are really nice and willing to help!

Miss Tiina
Canadá
1 día usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 11 de agosto de 2022

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us!

It certainly encourages us to do better. It definitely will motivate our team to do better.

26 de enero de 2017

I think the app is an excellent complement to the countdown timer, and saves mr a lot of time in setting up my various sales. Great App!

Cat Supermarket
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
12 de julio de 2022

When I needed help they were quick, kind and professional in solving the problem. I recommend this app for the many possibilities of use.

Sontèn
Italia
Alrededor de 20 horas usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 19 de julio de 2022

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)

25 de noviembre de 2021

There was no other way to do the sale and we were stuck for black Friday so this is defiantly a life saver!

Saifeshta
Kuwait
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
27 de septiembre de 2019

The Bulk Discounts & Sales Scheduler is fantastic. The app makes life easier when dealing with plenty of sale items on my website. The sales price will revert to normal price after campaign finished automatically. Recommend!

Kidsmas
Italia
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 1 de octubre de 2019

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it! We are just happy that you've found our app useful. Hope it saved you much time that you've spent with your family and friends insead of configuring your upcoming sales ;)

25 de noviembre de 2016

Can't wait to use this on Black Friday

Here Comes The Bling
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
29 de marzo de 2018

I enjoy what I see so far and I am looking forward to trying out and doing a further review.

Me Soothe
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
25 de noviembre de 2016

Great for Black Friday. I was stressing about changing prices back and forth but ready to use this app!

Therustycrownboutique
Estados Unidos
38 minutos usando la aplicación
22 de noviembre de 2016

Just what I've Been Looking For!

Angel Oak Boutique
Estados Unidos
33 minutos usando la aplicación