Reseñas (247)

Calificación general
4,1
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 65% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de enero de 2018

Very easy to use, very intuitive!

Melancia For Babies Kids
Portugal
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
30 de noviembre de 2016

Perfect, this app really helped us out on Black Friday and Cyber Monday, so easy to use, would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to schedule sales.

Emba Mods
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
13 de octubre de 2020

Great app! Schedules easily. Great free plan. Works with Buy Buttons! You should give it a shot... it's risk free!

Imlak'esh Organics
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
29 de agosto de 2019

Great app!! So easy to use and with no problems. It has made doing sales so much easier. Definitely give it a try.

Sofa Creations
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 30 de agosto de 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Fecha de modificación: 9 de septiembre de 2020

**UPDATED REVIEW** I previously left quite a harsh review as I was disappointed and frustrated why the app kept reverting sale prices back to original price. The support did try to fix the issue however it turns out this was an impossible and confusing task as it was our internal in-store POS system messing with Shopify's prices. If you run a bricks and mortar which is integrated with Shopify I recommend you be careful with running price altering apps or just have the two systems run separately. When the app worked for me it ran well and support were on hand promptly.

Aine's Fashion & Lingerie
Irlanda
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
26 de enero de 2020

Wow, une application simple d'utilisation et gratuite. Que voulez vous de plus.
Merci pour cette application.

MXPN Motocross
Canadá
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 30 de enero de 2020

Merci!
Bonne chance dans votre entreprise :)

8 de mayo de 2017

Great app! Very easy to use and reliable

Homage
Australia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de noviembre de 2021

I've used many Shopify discount creation apps, and honestly say this app is one of my favourites. Whether you sell a single product or a thousand, this application will get the job done. The app was installed successfully without any issues and requires no Coding. The interface is uncluttered, easy to understand and use. Whether selecting individual items or collections to place on sale, this app is flexible enough to meet your store's specific needs. The design team has given the end-user the ability to control and prioritize discounts that safeguard your stock from receiving multiple deals. Minor features such as Weekly or monthly repeating discounts, Smart discount rounding, and the ability to archive and restore your sales make this app stick out from the rest. Creating your own unique or selecting from the predesigned banners, make sure your customers know about your store's sales event. Placing banners can be a little tricky on some store templates. Not to worry, the support team is ready 24/7! https://www.kinkytoy.store

Kinky Toy Store
Canadá
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 27 de noviembre de 2018

This worked great for us. We tried it out with the free trial for BFCM and it was super simple to set up and use. We don't have a complicated shop or product line so can't speak to all of the features but we were really happy and will be using the paid version.

age hams
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
24 de noviembre de 2021

Great app! It works perfectly. Easy to configure and install. I'm not using the timer but it's very nice :)

Eco Bio Boutique
Italia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 24 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you for your kind words, we are glad you love the app !