Avis (247)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 65 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 janvier 2024

Very clear and simple app for setting bulk discounts.

UNDRGROUND ATHLETICS
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 novembre 2023

Really fast and professional. Thank you for your help!

Vuetify
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

Very good app to make bulk discounts.

Now or Never Jewelry
Espagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2023

The support we got was horrible; we uninstalled the app as we never managed to get support to fix our issue. They kept on saying it was fixed, but it never was. Namely, we wanted to manage campaigns based on tags, and if we added tags to a product, it didn't get discounted like it was meant to be and it used to work, but they were never able to resolve that. I will not install another app by Amai....

Aromantic UK
Royaume-Uni
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 20 novembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, there is no direct method provided by Shopify API to immediately discount a product immediately if a tag is added into the products. That is why our app will use a workaround method to check on the changes on a 4 hour interval basis and update the discount accordingly therefore the discount will not be applied instantaneously when a new product is tagged and will need to wait for the next scan time. Other competitor apps does not allow this solution and require you to manually restart a sales rules instead. We hope this clarifies.

18 août 2023

We have used this app for many years and it has helped us alot. We save ALOT of time with this app!

Lately we have experienced a few bugs but their support fix it after a few days.

Sapatos
Norvège
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

Too hard to use

ellabachdevreal
Australie
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 5 avril 2024

Thank you for your feedback. Just in case if you had missed out on our onboarding email, we provide 1 to 1 onboarding for all our users. You can book an appointment here.

https://calendly.com/jasper-amai/onboarding-dm

Alternatively, you can chat with our support in-app and we will be glad to assist your queries.

26 novembre 2023

Jeg har lige installeret appen med super god support fra Amai. De er klar til at hjælpe med alt, selvom fejlen ikke ligger i deres app. Tak for den gode support.

Plakata
Danemark
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2019

We've been using this app for a couple of years now and are very happy with it. I just went to set up the discount for BFCM and love the new updated look! It took me a second to get my bearings, but I think it's got a cleaner look and actually easier to use now. Great job!

Era of Artists
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 26 novembre 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

19 novembre 2016

It just works!
Fabulous very easy to use.

Tea Palace
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 3 juillet 2019

Must have for setting up sales since Shopify doesn't let you bulk update or schedule price changes. Super happy with this.

Nitro Circus
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 9 juillet 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!