Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

From $19.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
242 reviews
32 reviews
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
32 reviews
December 6, 2022

Very poor service! Regret with this company for 2 yrs, Very poor service! Regret with this company for 2 yrs :(

Hawaii Treasures Shop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Amai replied December 8, 2022

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, apart from your refund request on 5 December 2022 10:33pm (+8 UTC) (which we had replied within 4 minutes upon receiving the email) we did not receive any further support request from you either by chat or emails.

Do let us know what are the issues you had encountered and we will gladly assist you. Thank you.

Edited December 1, 2022

Everytime we need this app has errors. It's so frustrating, we have to text them everytime on the chat to get our products on sale. I DON'T RECOMMEND, try another app.

Tiffany Fashion
Time spent using app: 11 months
Amai replied November 13, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. Just to clarify in both cases that you had contacted us, the sales was already running just that the pre-loading requires a bit more time as you were using the Advance Filters.

We would like to thank you for this feedback because we will be including more information during the loading times so merchants will have more information on what is running behind the scenes.

November 28, 2021

Campaign Time Turned into a Complete Fiasco. Because suddenly there was a problem. It's not fixed! It's complete bullshit!

Time spent using app: 2 months
Amai replied December 2, 2021

Thank you for the feedback. As mentioned in our email, the issue had been resolved. We apologize for the inconvenient caused.

Edited November 24, 2021

This app is worthless, I tried the free 100 products which is misleading as if you are setting an active discount and then you changed the products your quota is gone! Also the app asked for an access to orders and customers information which is a big question mark?? Not only this, when you delete the app you will need to delete all codes that the app installed in your theme as it will mess with the collection page. Time wasting!

United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Amai replied November 24, 2021

Thank you for your review. We tried to call you to explain in detail however we were not able to get hold of you. As mentioned in our pricing plans, the app page as well as the installation page, the free plan is for "FIRST 100 variants" and not 100 products as mentioned. There is also an in-app counter that mentions this as well. Do contact our support if you need more clarifications in regards to the billing or if you need a refund.

The reason why we request to access to orders which requires all the access you had mentioned is because we need it for our Analytics Report feature. Without the access, our app could not fetch any revenue related data for it. If you look at some other discount apps that does not has this features, they will not ask for this data. You can refer to Shopify's documentations here:


This is also stated in our privacy policy which is a requirement to agree on before installing the app. Also please note that our data protection is GDPR compliant and the access is in compliant to Shopify's procedures.

Please note that as mentioned in our FAQ you are required to click on the UNINSTALL button in-app before proceeding with uninstalling in at the Shopify Admin Panel. This is a well known Shopify behaviour that affect other apps as well. You can refer to the following for more information:


Should you have any further inquiries, do drop us an email at support@amai.com. Thank you

April 7, 2021

DO NOT DOWNLOAD WILL SCREW YOUR CART ! CART PAGE LOOPING ENDLESSLY! First, the app rules were not working, support took 2 weeks to fix the issue ! by fixing the issue they created another one : our cart page was looping endlessly. They say they fixed the issue but the issue is still there ! This caused us a huge loss in terms of sales ! If you are on Prestige Theme by Maestroo "stay away from this app and all apps from SpurIT" this is the advice of Maestroo Prestige Theme developper !

Boutique Bubbles
Time spent using app: Over 1 year