Avis (53)

Note globale
3,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 43 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 19 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 novembre 2022

A great tool! the support i have recieved has been extremely fast and more than helpful. One of the best tools i have used.

Pro Cycling Outlet
Espagne
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 28 novembre 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

5 décembre 2019

This app provided us with an easy and quick way to group products for Black Friday/Cyber monday and put them on a timed sale. It also put the timer countdown etc, and worked the mechanics for automatic discounts. We also use it for ongoing automatic discounts or gift cards that get added to the cart automatically based on certain triggers. This is a function sorely missed from Shopify and it works seamlessly thanks to this app. Overall great experience and highly recommended. Support team is responsive and there if anything goes wrong, in my case I didn't even need their help. Definitely will be using the app from now on for various ongoing sales!

King Cobra of Florida
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 8 décembre 2019

Thanks for your review. Your feedback is our motivation.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

4 août 2022

I used this app to setup my store for an end of financial year special that we were running. It worked flawlessly. Very easy to setup and customers instantly saw the specials when they clicked on the products. Very well done. Thanks team

Adventure Rally X
Australie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 5 août 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

8 mai 2019

Amazing!!

This works great and constantly improving as well. Easy to use and give your customers a better experience.
Worth the $$. Highly recommend it!

Alfa Vitamins Store
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 8 mai 2019

Dear Alfa Vitamins Store,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Regards,
Autoketing team.

28 avril 2021

The app eliminates discounts by itself and once the campaign is ongoing, you cannot modifiy anything and you need to do it all again.

BMX Golf
Mexique
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 28 avril 2021

While a discount campaign is running, it's impossible to modify it.
We replied to your ticket to solve the problem about discount removal. Please check the inbox.

Thanks a lot

31 octobre 2018

Please let us decide whereas to show or not the % of the discount in the product.

and it take tooooo long to show the price changes.

Reina Diaz
Mexique
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 18 avril 2019

Very nice discount master Apps. I started the free app and lets see what will be the outcome. Very easy to use app. Creating a discount is so easy and fast. I highly recommend this app to every shopify sellers. I will keep this app for quite sometime. I am still using it on a free plan. A good combination for specific promotion from other social media with back link to the specific products being promoted.

Online GMall
Philippines
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 1 mars 2019

Dear Online GMall,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

16 avril 2020

Nice App

But I am not able to find the Stock Countdown
Anyway it is very easy to use and have enought design features

Cartoon4u
Autriche
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 21 avril 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Please send us a ticket if you have any questions.
Kind regards

15 décembre 2018

A five stars free app and must have for any store. Working well on both desktop and phones. All in one, it creates urgency and can boost your convertion.

Voorpret Shop, Inc.
Espagne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 février 2019

This is the second time I have set up a sale on this app. Once again it was easy to set up but once again the app failed. The first time it did not return all prices to normal. This time it has not discounted all the products. This makes me look very bad to my customers :-( Support was very quick last time and I hope it is this time - otherwise my widely advertised sale will be a big fail!

Feelgood Health
Afrique du Sud
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application