Classificação geral
3,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 43% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 19% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de junho de 2022

I used this app to organise a sale campaign which changed the discount each day. It was really clunky and slow to process the 600+ products. Each day I had to delete the current campaign (instead of editing it) and then start a new one... I have thousands of low value products, so it ended up costing me extra, as the paid level only allows for 1000 discounts... but they accumulate, it's not 1000 at once. Didn't love it.

Kit & Co.
Austrália
11 dias usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 30 de junho de 2022

We're very sorry for the bad experience. We will contact you to support you further.
Thanks for your feedback.

24 de novembro de 2021

Countdown doesn't show in my website frontend, very disappointed I was not able to contact you through your tickets

Joe Audio
Reino Unido
8 dias usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 24 de novembro de 2021

Thanks for reaching to us. Because of the different timezone, we couldn't reply to your ticket quickly. We check your issue. It's not a bug.
Countdown doesn't show because you haven't turned on the app status.
We have turned it on. You can check countdowns now.

Regards

24 de maio de 2023

Very easy to use and a good application. Also, support is quick and responsive.
I am very satisfied!

非常に使いやすく、良いアプリです。またサポートも迅速に対応してくれます。
とても満足しています!

ジャパンキャビア1983公式オンラインストア
Japão
7 dias usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

26 de junho de 2023

The discount campaign takes a long while to apply to all the products. Even worse, once the campaign was finished, I checked in on the website and about 30% of the store still had the applied discount (even though we had emails saying it had reverted to the original price, and the campaign was ended). I tried to fix this by deleting the campaign itself in hopes that would return the prices, which it did not. So spent over two hours having to manually return the prices one variant at a time on our website.

One of the worst shopify app experiences I've had to date, would not recommend to any large inventory store

Crushes
Nova Zelândia
6 dias usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 26 de junho de 2023

We apologize for the problem. We will check our app again. Thanks for your feedback.

Data de edição: 10 de novembro de 2018

When I first tested the app, it didn't work - The price never changed on the item. Support had their tech look at it, and the next day, I tested again. The first test failed, but then the second time, it worked. While that test sale was running, I tested the countdown timer feature. The first time I clicked the tab for that, I got a "cannot load page" error, but then on refresh, it loaded and I was able to very easily get a Black Friday timer showing on the live page.

The app looks great on the customer-facing side and having these three features together is a great idea. Currently, though, I'm not 100% sure of its reliability, hence the 3-star review. I hope to be able to run more tests (because sometimes, after all, it might be Shopify that's having an issue) and if they execute as expected, I'll update this review with more stars.

Triple Mountain Model Horses
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
22 de outubro de 2018

This app is superb. Great functionality and easy setup. Lots of cool features too. Highly recommend.

Queen Matters
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 11 de agosto de 2019

I'm testing, if it is really good, I will come back to evaluate again!
Thank your! :) :) :) :) :) :)

✈Authentic Store Vip
Brasil
2 dias usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 5 de outubro de 2019

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

Data de edição: 28 de novembro de 2020

I am using the app but I am having a trouble with my cart and checkout page, it does not display discounted/sale price and the slashed original price of my products.

RAKwireless Store
Hong Kong, RAE da China
2 dias usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 29 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for your feedback. The original price doesn't show in the cart because of your theme. It's not the error from our app. Please check your theme.

Regards,

22 de outubro de 2018

its a very good app, i like the options it gives for each event, it also has a good customer service.

Ecological Technos
Peru
1 dia usando o app
1 de outubro de 2019

Love the concept and when it worked it worked wonderful. But that being said i had trouble getting the discounts and timer to work properly. The discounts would show up only about 50% of the time on the website and after trying to reset a 1 week timer, it would not let me choose anything less then 30 days. Would like to use this app if these issues are fixed.

Vet Tech Emporium
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 4 de outubro de 2019

Dear Vet Tech Emporium!
Thanks for sending your problem. We sent you an email to support this problem. Please check your email. Thanks a lot!