Avaliações (53)

Classificação geral
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 43% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 19% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de outubro de 2019

Love the concept and when it worked it worked wonderful. But that being said i had trouble getting the discounts and timer to work properly. The discounts would show up only about 50% of the time on the website and after trying to reset a 1 week timer, it would not let me choose anything less then 30 days. Would like to use this app if these issues are fixed.

Vet Tech Emporium
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 4 de outubro de 2019

Dear Vet Tech Emporium!
Thanks for sending your problem. We sent you an email to support this problem. Please check your email. Thanks a lot!

2 de abril de 2020

It's easy to use and it's what I'm looking for. This app is so useful for my campaign. Thanks for the team.

ZiZoou Store
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 9 de abril de 2020

Thanks for your feedback.

12 de dezembro de 2018

Great App and works as advertised!
The live chat support is much appreciated and has done a great job for answering the questions regarding the app and technicalities !

Hong Kong, RAE da China
24 minutos usando o app
20 de novembro de 2019

very difficult to use doesn't work..................................................................

Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 21 de novembro de 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error.
We sent you an email to support and solve the issue.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

6 de janeiro de 2019

I installed the app but to test it I had to agree to be billed for it so I installed it approved billing tried a code it didnt work for what i needed and promptly uninstalled it the same day yet they charged me for it because of this. They refuse to refund me because I tested a code on it. Pathetic and not good business. Dont install.

Beary Nice NZ
Nova Zelândia
34 minutos usando o app
30 de agosto de 2021

GREAT PRODUCT except the countdown timer doesn't work on my site. I used the instruction but it still doesnt show up. Please send help.

Myprotein Brunei
35 minutos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 31 de agosto de 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We will check the issue and respond to you as soon as possible via email.


12 de maio de 2019

I can see how this would be good for providing a discount for a product, but not for issuing discounts based on quantities of product. For example, I want to offer a discount only when a customer purchases 3 of a single item. I may try again later with the app, but right now, I do not think it meets my needs.

Sweet Apricity
Estados Unidos
17 minutos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 12 de maio de 2019

Dear Sweet Apricity,

Thank you for your great review, If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Autoketing team.

17 de junho de 2020

The plugin its almost good, but I can't set a discount for a quantity, like above 5 items 10% ... unfortunelly ☹️

17 minutos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 23 de junho de 2020

Thanks for your review. Autoketing would like to express our excuse for the fact that we haven't launched the feature yet. The team is working hard to bring all the best experience for users.
Please wait for it!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

12 de abril de 2022

It doesn't work. Can't even implement one discount without a save error. Also tried to message them, no reply.

Studio Cakes
19 minutos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 12 de abril de 2022

We're very sorry for the late reply. Your message came when we had a break time at noon. The save issue may be from the setting, not a bug.
We have sent a message to you on Instagram. Please give us one more chance to support you.


28 de novembro de 2018

it's shit no guidance and didn't work. 2 tries only how do you expect people to want to but it before it works?

Reino Unido
14 minutos usando o app