Classificação geral
3,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 43% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 19% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de fevereiro de 2024

割引設定しても割引できない商品あって使えない。

TaiShoDo ONLINE SHOP
Japão
2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de fevereiro de 2019

This is the second time I have set up a sale on this app. Once again it was easy to set up but once again the app failed. The first time it did not return all prices to normal. This time it has not discounted all the products. This makes me look very bad to my customers :-( Support was very quick last time and I hope it is this time - otherwise my widely advertised sale will be a big fail!

Feelgood Health
África do Sul
4 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de novembro de 2019

Very bad experince, very high cost with not clear and hidden prices.
they are charging for each size or color as one product.
So if you have 1 products has 5 sizes and 5 colors so they will conceder it as 10 products and charging you accordingly

Metro Brazil
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 21 de novembro de 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error.
We sent you an email to support and solve the issue.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

26 de junho de 2023

The discount campaign takes a long while to apply to all the products. Even worse, once the campaign was finished, I checked in on the website and about 30% of the store still had the applied discount (even though we had emails saying it had reverted to the original price, and the campaign was ended). I tried to fix this by deleting the campaign itself in hopes that would return the prices, which it did not. So spent over two hours having to manually return the prices one variant at a time on our website.

One of the worst shopify app experiences I've had to date, would not recommend to any large inventory store

Crushes
Nova Zelândia
6 dias usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 26 de junho de 2023

We apologize for the problem. We will check our app again. Thanks for your feedback.

20 de novembro de 2019

very difficult to use doesn't work..................................................................

WestRiver
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 21 de novembro de 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error.
We sent you an email to support and solve the issue.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

6 de janeiro de 2019

I installed the app but to test it I had to agree to be billed for it so I installed it approved billing tried a code it didnt work for what i needed and promptly uninstalled it the same day yet they charged me for it because of this. They refuse to refund me because I tested a code on it. Pathetic and not good business. Dont install.

Beary Nice NZ
Nova Zelândia
34 minutos usando o app
12 de abril de 2022

It doesn't work. Can't even implement one discount without a save error. Also tried to message them, no reply.

Studio Cakes
Austrália
19 minutos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 12 de abril de 2022

We're very sorry for the late reply. Your message came when we had a break time at noon. The save issue may be from the setting, not a bug.
We have sent a message to you on Instagram. Please give us one more chance to support you.

Regards

28 de novembro de 2018

it's shit no guidance and didn't work. 2 tries only how do you expect people to want to but it before it works?

Gentrify
Reino Unido
14 minutos usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2022

It does not allow you to implement minimum quantities for discounts. It's largely useless, and not a replacement to automatic discount rules as advertised. It's terrible that Shopify only allows one automatic discount.

The Great Beyond
Austrália
8 minutos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2022

We're sorry that our app doesn't have the feature you need. You can try Upsell Cross-sell Smart Tool app.
We will try to improve our app in the next version.

Thanks a lot