Classificação geral
3,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 43% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 19% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de novembro de 2023

So easy to use and works perfectly!! The aesthetics of the sale announcements on the products grids is incredible and I have had 0 issues navigating and using the app. Functionality is A1

Cathys Place
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
24 de maio de 2023

Very easy to use and a good application. Also, support is quick and responsive.
I am very satisfied!

非常に使いやすく、良いアプリです。またサポートも迅速に対応してくれます。
とても満足しています!

ジャパンキャビア1983公式オンラインストア
Japão
7 dias usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

9 de abril de 2024

Pour mon premier essai. C'est super !

KERSY'S BOUTIQUE
Canadá
20 minutos usando o app
17 de março de 2020

Best for discounts, it helped me to make campaigns and set start and end dates to fulfill the campaign complete. It also helped me to grow my sales.

Daniela Califa
México
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
17 de novembro de 2018

So far it's been great. I just don't like that I cannot edit a campaign once I create it. Thank you!

New World Living
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 30 de setembro de 2019

I was looking for a good app to let me run additional automatic discounts on Shopify and after trying MANY this one finally fit my needs. It allows you to set up discounts, schedule start dates and end dates, it will create little "discount stamps" to notify people shopping your collection that the items are on sale. Overall it worked great!

CNVC Bookstore
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 4 de outubro de 2019

Dear CNVC Bookstore!
Thanks for your review. Please let us know if you have any problem. Thanks a lot!

Data de edição: 24 de maio de 2019

top APP I can only recommend if you do not help you immediately

Mivida Beauty
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 24 de maio de 2019

Dear Mivida Beauty,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Regards,
Autoketing team.

12 de setembro de 2020

gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

askdream
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 14 de setembro de 2020

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Data de edição: 26 de maio de 2022

great customer support! I had an issue with the app and they contacted me right away to help me and were very friendly too

Better Call Moll Creations
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 24 de maio de 2022

We're sorry for the error. Maybe the settings have an issue. We will contact you to support you in detail.

Thanks a lot

28 de novembro de 2022

A great tool! the support i have recieved has been extremely fast and more than helpful. One of the best tools i have used.

Pro Cycling Outlet
Espanha
10 meses usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,