整体评分
3.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 43% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 19% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 17% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月20日

割引設定しても割引できない商品あって使えない。

TaiShoDo ONLINE SHOP
日本
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月9日

Pour mon premier essai. C'est super !

KERSY'S BOUTIQUE
加拿大
20分钟 人在使用应用
2023年11月20日

So easy to use and works perfectly!! The aesthetics of the sale announcements on the products grids is incredible and I have had 0 issues navigating and using the app. Functionality is A1

Cathys Place
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2020年3月17日

Best for discounts, it helped me to make campaigns and set start and end dates to fulfill the campaign complete. It also helped me to grow my sales.

Daniela Califa
墨西哥
2年多 人在使用应用
2018年11月17日

So far it's been great. I just don't like that I cannot edit a campaign once I create it. Thank you!

New World Living
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年9月30日

I was looking for a good app to let me run additional automatic discounts on Shopify and after trying MANY this one finally fit my needs. It allows you to set up discounts, schedule start dates and end dates, it will create little "discount stamps" to notify people shopping your collection that the items are on sale. Overall it worked great!

CNVC Bookstore
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2019年10月4日

Dear CNVC Bookstore!
Thanks for your review. Please let us know if you have any problem. Thanks a lot!

编辑时间:2019年5月24日

top APP I can only recommend if you do not help you immediately

Mivida Beauty
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2019年5月24日

Dear Mivida Beauty,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Regards,
Autoketing team.

2020年9月12日

gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

askdream
印度
大约1年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2020年9月14日

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

2020年11月18日

Hi!
I searched a lot for an app for discounted variants and collections. It's good for this matter. The app would be more efficient if a campaign could be duplicated, or could be modified once it's active (if you mistake something you can only delete it which is frustrating if you discounted manually some variants of products). For an app of 14.99 dollars/month this features should be mandatory. It would be nice if the discounted products could be organized in a Collection (SALES for example). I manually add discounted products in a Collection named Sales and when you have hundreds of products it's not very efficient to add/remove manually products in/from a Collection. Hope to see improvements soon.

ambra:deco
罗马尼亚
大约1年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2020年11月19日

Thanks for your feedback and suggestion. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
We will try to improve our app in the next version.

Regards

编辑时间:2022年5月26日

great customer support! I had an issue with the app and they contacted me right away to help me and were very friendly too

Better Call Moll Creations
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年5月24日

We're sorry for the error. Maybe the settings have an issue. We will contact you to support you in detail.

Thanks a lot