Discount Master ‑ Quantity , 50 条评论
The discount campaign takes a long while to apply to all the products. Even worse, once the campaign was finished, I checked in on the website and about 30% of the store still had the applied discount (even though we had emails saying it had reverted to the original price, and the campaign was ended). I tried to fix this by deleting the campaign itself in hopes that would return the prices, which it did not. So spent over two hours having to manually return the prices one variant at a time on our website.
One of the worst shopify app experiences I've had to date, would not recommend to any large inventory store
We apologize for the problem. We will check our app again. Thanks for your feedback.
A great tool! the support i have recieved has been extremely fast and more than helpful. One of the best tools i have used.
We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Super easy to understand and use. I had a better time setting up this app than others, including the shopify settings.
Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.
Facil de usar y practico para estar en contacto con nuestros clientes. Basico pero efectivo. Recomendable.
Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.
Please let us decide whereas to show or not the % of the discount in the product.
and it take tooooo long to show the price changes.
I use it to help me to create a sense of urgency with my customers. So far I'm getting visitors but I need more...So far I am enjoying to use the app
Dear OPARUN HOUSE,
Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation
Very Nice And Good Product. I Love it So Much. Discount is Good for every product. I love discount so much.
Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We are willing to support you.
GREAT PRODUCT except the countdown timer doesn't work on my site. I used the instruction but it still doesnt show up. Please send help.
Thanks for your feedback. We will check the issue and respond to you as soon as possible via email.
I have a good experience. The app can help us automatically change the product price.
The customer service is quick to reply and they will very patient to help solve some problems.
It's easy to use and it's what I'm looking for. This app is so useful for my campaign. Thanks for the team.
Thanks for your feedback.