Shopify App Store 将于世界标准时间 (UTC) 12 月 11 日下午 3 点进行计划维护,功能暂时受限。请稍后再试 - 我们将很快恢复正常运行!
整体评分
3.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 43% 的评分是 5 星
  • 16% 的评分是 4 星
  • 20% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 16% 的评分是 1 星
2022年6月30日

I used this app to organise a sale campaign which changed the discount each day. It was really clunky and slow to process the 600+ products. Each day I had to delete the current campaign (instead of editing it) and then start a new one... I have thousands of low value products, so it ended up costing me extra, as the paid level only allows for 1000 discounts... but they accumulate, it's not 1000 at once. Didn't love it.

Kit & Co.
澳大利亚
11天 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年6月30日

We're very sorry for the bad experience. We will contact you to support you further.
Thanks for your feedback.

2021年11月24日

Countdown doesn't show in my website frontend, very disappointed I was not able to contact you through your tickets

Joe Audio
英国
8天 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2021年11月24日

Thanks for reaching to us. Because of the different timezone, we couldn't reply to your ticket quickly. We check your issue. It's not a bug.
Countdown doesn't show because you haven't turned on the app status.
We have turned it on. You can check countdowns now.

Regards

编辑时间:2018年11月10日

When I first tested the app, it didn't work - The price never changed on the item. Support had their tech look at it, and the next day, I tested again. The first test failed, but then the second time, it worked. While that test sale was running, I tested the countdown timer feature. The first time I clicked the tab for that, I got a "cannot load page" error, but then on refresh, it loaded and I was able to very easily get a Black Friday timer showing on the live page.

The app looks great on the customer-facing side and having these three features together is a great idea. Currently, though, I'm not 100% sure of its reliability, hence the 3-star review. I hope to be able to run more tests (because sometimes, after all, it might be Shopify that's having an issue) and if they execute as expected, I'll update this review with more stars.

Triple Mountain Model Horses
美国
4天 人在使用应用
2018年10月22日

This app is superb. Great functionality and easy setup. Lots of cool features too. Highly recommend.

Queen Matters
美国
3天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年8月11日

I'm testing, if it is really good, I will come back to evaluate again!
Thank your! :) :) :) :) :) :)

✈Authentic Store Vip
巴西
2天 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2019年10月5日

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

编辑时间:2020年11月28日

I am using the app but I am having a trouble with my cart and checkout page, it does not display discounted/sale price and the slashed original price of my products.

RAKwireless Store
香港特别行政区
2天 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2020年11月29日

Thanks for your feedback. The original price doesn't show in the cart because of your theme. It's not the error from our app. Please check your theme.

Regards,

2018年10月22日

its a very good app, i like the options it gives for each event, it also has a good customer service.

Ecological Technos
秘鲁
1天 人在使用应用
2019年10月1日

Love the concept and when it worked it worked wonderful. But that being said i had trouble getting the discounts and timer to work properly. The discounts would show up only about 50% of the time on the website and after trying to reset a 1 week timer, it would not let me choose anything less then 30 days. Would like to use this app if these issues are fixed.

Vet Tech Emporium
美国
大约22小时 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2019年10月4日

Dear Vet Tech Emporium!
Thanks for sending your problem. We sent you an email to support this problem. Please check your email. Thanks a lot!

2018年9月26日

Good app.
Easy install and great help center.

Suggested how to set up and support quickly decided my problem.

I recommend to try this app.

Have a nice day.

KGUBrass
美国
大约9小时 人在使用应用
2020年4月2日

It's easy to use and it's what I'm looking for. This app is so useful for my campaign. Thanks for the team.

ZiZoou Store
越南
大约4小时 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2020年4月9日

Thanks for your feedback.