整体评分
3.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 43% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 19% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 17% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月20日

So easy to use and works perfectly!! The aesthetics of the sale announcements on the products grids is incredible and I have had 0 issues navigating and using the app. Functionality is A1

Cathys Place
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月9日

Pour mon premier essai. C'est super !

KERSY'S BOUTIQUE
加拿大
20分钟 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年5月26日

great customer support! I had an issue with the app and they contacted me right away to help me and were very friendly too

Better Call Moll Creations
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年5月24日

We're sorry for the error. Maybe the settings have an issue. We will contact you to support you in detail.

Thanks a lot

2022年11月28日

A great tool! the support i have recieved has been extremely fast and more than helpful. One of the best tools i have used.

Pro Cycling Outlet
西班牙
10个月 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年11月28日

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

2022年8月4日

I used this app to setup my store for an end of financial year special that we were running. It worked flawlessly. Very easy to setup and customers instantly saw the specials when they clicked on the products. Very well done. Thanks team

Adventure Rally X
澳大利亚
9个月 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年8月5日

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

2020年3月17日

Best for discounts, it helped me to make campaigns and set start and end dates to fulfill the campaign complete. It also helped me to grow my sales.

Daniela Califa
墨西哥
2年多 人在使用应用
2022年8月9日

Very nice, easy to use app. I built the campaign smoothly and in 10 minutes. And the support is super quick and helpful!

harvoola
立陶宛
27天 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年8月9日

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

2023年1月9日

Super easy to understand and use. I had a better time setting up this app than others, including the shopify settings.

beaupact
美国
27天 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2023年1月10日

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

2018年11月17日

So far it's been great. I just don't like that I cannot edit a campaign once I create it. Thank you!

New World Living
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年9月30日

I was looking for a good app to let me run additional automatic discounts on Shopify and after trying MANY this one finally fit my needs. It allows you to set up discounts, schedule start dates and end dates, it will create little "discount stamps" to notify people shopping your collection that the items are on sale. Overall it worked great!

CNVC Bookstore
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2019年10月4日

Dear CNVC Bookstore!
Thanks for your review. Please let us know if you have any problem. Thanks a lot!