Discount Master ‑ Quantity

Discount Master ‑ Quantity

Free plan available
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer
48 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 42% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
July 12, 2022

Facil de usar y practico para estar en contacto con nuestros clientes. Basico pero efectivo. Recomendable.

Cocholate - Eko Inredning - Hudvård - Yoga
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Autoketing replied July 12, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

August 30, 2021

GREAT PRODUCT except the countdown timer doesn't work on my site. I used the instruction but it still doesnt show up. Please send help.

Myprotein Brunei
Brunei
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Autoketing replied August 31, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We will check the issue and respond to you as soon as possible via email.

Regards

April 2, 2020

It's easy to use and it's what I'm looking for. This app is so useful for my campaign. Thanks for the team.

ZiZoou Store
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Autoketing replied April 9, 2020

Thanks for your feedback.

November 5, 2019

Very Nice And Good Product. I Love it So Much. Discount is Good for every product. I love discount so much.

fixigoo
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 18 days
Autoketing replied November 6, 2019

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We are willing to support you.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

Edited February 5, 2019

I use it to help me to create a sense of urgency with my customers. So far I'm getting visitors but I need more...So far I am enjoying to use the app

OPARUN HOUSE
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Autoketing replied March 1, 2019

Dear OPARUN HOUSE,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

November 20, 2018

I have a good experience. The app can help us automatically change the product price.
The customer service is quick to reply and they will very patient to help solve some problems.

Miss Curiosity AU
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 13 days
October 31, 2018

Please let us decide whereas to show or not the % of the discount in the product.

and it take tooooo long to show the price changes.

Reina Diaz
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 22, 2018

This app is superb. Great functionality and easy setup. Lots of cool features too. Highly recommend.

Queen Matters
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days