Discount Master ‑ Quantity

Discount Master ‑ Quantity

by Autoketing

Quantity Discounts/Tiered, Countdown Timer, Stock Countdown

3.6 of 5 stars(28 reviews)

Create discounts no codes

Create different discount campaigns to stimulate your customers' shopping needs and bring more revenue. Quantity breaks and volume discount.

Countdown timer & Discounts

Set the countdown timer for each product to promote customer's purchase decision. Sell more with quantity breaks to boost sales.

Stock countdown & sales

Inform your customers the number of products left in stock to urge on their decision when buying any product with volume discounts.


About Discount Master ‑ Quantity

One of our BEST Shopify quantity discount apps by Autoketing for 2019 – Boost sales now!

How can you create discounted pricing campaigns to attract customers and stimulate their shopping needs? Our intelligent app - Discount Master - Shopify flash sales app by Autoketing will help you optimize every process with 4 outstanding features.

1. Discount Master applies to:

  • All discount products on your website ( ONLY 1 CLICK to set up 1000 products or 1 CLICK to set up 10000 products) - Unlimited
  • Collections (1 click to set up all products in the collection) - Unlimited
  • Specific products - Unlimited

2. Discounts Campaigns (Discounts without codes): Create many different discount campaigns with quantity breaks and volume discount offers to boost sales

  • Create many different discounts campaigns at the present time and the future
  • Help you save more time and manage your campaigns more effectively
  • Discounts campaigns can apply to all products, collections or individual products
  • Stimulate customer's shopping needs through various discounts campaigns with quantity breaks offers

3. Countdown Timer (100% FREE): Promote the customer's purchase decision right from the vision

  • Inform customers about the exact remaining time of the discounts campaigns
  • Help you create an urgency about time
  • Prompt customers to make a quick purchase decision before the discounts end
  • “Attack” directly into the customer's eyes and entice them to capture this chance
  • Attract customer attention and promote their purchase decision

4. Stock Countdown (100% FREE): Show the remaining quantity of each item in stock and create a scarcity of products

  • Allow customers to know the remaining quantity of each item in stock
  • Create a scarcity of products to promote the customer's shopping process
  • A countdown timer and scarce effect about products will prompt customers to buy your products immediately at first sight.
  • 10 unique themes such as Merry Christmas, Black Friday, Halloween...

Thence, a perfect combination of the discounts campaigns (Discounted upsell products), the countdown timer, and the stock countdown will help you attract a large number of customers and drive your sales.

Why Discount Master by Autoketing - Best discount app on Shopify is a Must-Have App

  • A perfect combination of 3 separate features
  • Create discounts for the whole website with one operation
  • Boost more sales by offering discounted pricing through quantity breaks offers
  • Quantity breaks and volume discount offers
  • User-friendly interface and a variety of themes

Install best discount app on Shopify right now to promote your revenue in 2019!

Integrates with

  • Product upsell,
  • Sales app,
  • Discounted upsell,
  • Upsell Cross-sell Smart Tool,
  • Discounted Pricing

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

FREE

Free

  • Full use of 3 features

  • Unlimited campaigns

  • Discount campaign (10 products)

  • Countdown Timer: Unlimited

  • Stock Countdown: Unlimited

BASIC

$14.99/month

$9.99 for 1000 next products

  • Full use of 3 features

  • Unlimited campaigns

  • Discount campaign: Unlimited

  • Countdown Timer: Unlimited

  • Stock Countdown: Unlimited

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.6 of 5 stars
Based on 28 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    43% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

Most recent reviews

King Cobra of Florida

This app provided us with an easy and quick way to group products for Black Friday/Cyber monday and put them on a timed sale. It also put the timer countdown etc, and worked the mechanics for automatic discounts. We also use it for ongoing automatic discounts or gift cards that get added to the cart automatically based on certain triggers. This is a function sorely missed from Shopify and it works seamlessly thanks to this app. Overall great experience and highly recommended. Support team is responsive and there if anything goes wrong, in my case I didn't even need their help. Definitely will be using the app from now on for various ongoing sales!

Metro Brazil

Very bad experince, very high cost with not clear and hidden prices.
they are charging for each size or color as one product.
So if you have 1 products has 5 sizes and 5 colors so they will conceder it as 10 products and charging you accordingly

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error.
We sent you an email to support and solve the issue.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

WestRiver

very difficult to use doesn't work..................................................................

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error.
We sent you an email to support and solve the issue.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team