Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 juin 2023

The support from the Team is very fast and responsive. I find discussion very professional and turn around in responding back is very fast.

Thank you.

NoorKasni Collections
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 2 juin 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

1 septembre 2023

This app does exactly what it says, and what I wanted it to do. Also, the support team has been incredibly responsive and helpful. Thank you!

Nano Hearing Aids
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 4 septembre 2023

Thank you for sharing your review! We're happy that you liked the app and we look forward to working with you in the future.

7 juillet 2023

Fantastic app and fantastic and very quick support. The issue wound up being a customer account issue, not an app issue.

BrigadeGamesMinis.com
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 7 juillet 2023

Thank you for sharing your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future!

14 juin 2023

Super useful app and easy to set up. Really helpful and prompt customer service. So far we are pretty happy.

ONNA
Tchéquie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 14 juin 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

3 août 2023

The app is simple to use and has all the features we were looking for. We had some issues with integrating the app alongside another app that isn't affiliated with them. They were able to help us solve the problem very quickly. Appreciate them going above and beyond to assist us with everything, would definitely recommend them to anyone who is needing their services.

Root Cause Clinic
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 4 août 2023

Thank you for your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

17 mai 2023

I definitely recommend using this app.
Useful, working well and customisable for your store. Besides customer service is very helpful and reactive. Thank you Yavor.
________

Je vous recommande cette application. Très utile, fonctionnelle et personnalisable pour votre boutique. Le service client est top et réactif. Merci Yavor

Toutes les couleurs sont belles.
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 17 mai 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're very happy that you liked the app and it was a pleasure for us to assist you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

25 mai 2023

Yavor Milchev hands down the best. We've reached out to the app for help and didn't get an answer. tried again before we were going to uninstall and he did an update that fixed everything we needed.

Apollo Vapes
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 25 mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your review! I'm sorry that we missed you the first time, and I'm happy that we were able to help you get the app to work based on your shop's needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future!

4 mai 2023

Customer support / tech support on this app is amazing! They response to your email in very professional, helpful and timely manner. They even released new function based on my inquiry. I've dealt with so many app with awful tech supports, but this app's tech support team is just incredible. I highly recommend this app!

SPATULA Foods
Canada
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 4 mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to help make the app work better for you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

25 septembre 2023

I've only had the App for 5 hours and it's working wonderfully. Easy to follow instructions and a great video tutorial. I had a quick question and received a response within an hour. I highly recommend this app

Push N'Grow
États-Unis
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 26 septembre 2023

Thank you so much for posting a review for our app! We appreciate the opportunity to help you with your shop and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

31 juillet 2023

I was skeptical that it would work seamlessly and look good, but the support staff (Toby) was very helpful and addressed each of my concerns in order and to my surprised satisfaction. Full marks.

Wee Gallery
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 1 août 2023

Thank you so much for posting your review! We're happy that we were able to configure the app to meet your shop's needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.