Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 septembre 2023

excellent customer service, I didn't have to do anything!

Fervido
Canada
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 17 septembre 2023

Thank you for posting your review! We were happy to help and we look forward to working with you in the future.

15 mai 2023

Highly recommend, very helpful support, best app for cart discount for sure! Thank you very much!!!!

NyomozzVelem
Hongrie
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 15 mai 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're very happy that you liked the app and it was a pleasure for us to assist you. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

2 mai 2023

Easy to use, Toby from CS team is super helpful and fast in response!!! highly recommended. awesome app

Lambwolf Collective
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 2 mai 2023

Thank you so much for posting your review! We're happy that the app met your shop's needs and it was a pleasure for our team to assist you. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

15 août 2023

Toby is the best‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎

Yoho
Suède
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 16 août 2023

Thank you so much for the nice words :) It was a pleasure for us to assist and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

20 mai 2021

simply amazing support and cool app! My discount scenario was not supported out of the box but Yavor tweaked the code to make it work. instant replies to all my questions included! 5-star app and developer.

Schulcz Modellmaterial GmbH
Allemagne
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 20 mai 2021

Thank you so much for the review! It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to working with you in the future!

30 juillet 2021

This app is one of the best additions to my shop. Beautifully and thoughtfully executed. Exceptional customer support. Can't wait to see what the developers create next.

Green Gable Alpacas
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 30 juillet 2021

Thank you for your review! We look forward to helping improve your shop in the future.

4 juillet 2021

Really amazing level of customization to match the main theme of your store. It allows your customers to see everything and be okay with things like shipping before they reach the checkout process. Awesome application.

Northernflex
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 4 juillet 2021

Thank you for your review and I'm very happy that you liked our app :)

25 août 2021

Super easy to install, and very quick styling help from the developer. Does exactly what it says it does, interested to see the effect on sales over time.

Well Seasoned
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 25 août 2021

Thank you for your review! It was great working with you on the changes and I'm looking forward to helping you in the future.

1 septembre 2022

I tested all the other apps out and this one is the best. Also the guy is really cool :-) and helped out for weird stuff I wanted from him. Great job!

FUTURE STORIES
Allemagne
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 1 septembre 2022

Thank you for your amazing review! I'm really happy that you liked our app and also appreciated the opportunity to help you with your questions. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future!

21 décembre 2021

It really great! The app can tell customers that I have a dicounts for them and the checkout rate is creasing

floryclothe
Singapour
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 21 décembre 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review! I’m happy that the app is working well for you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you need any help.