Discount Saved Message

Discount Saved Message

$2/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
15 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
June 10, 2021

I use this app and I love it, very easy to use.
also, I wanted to improve something with the animation, and the admin of the app helped me with no hesitations, and in a couple of hours, he already finished the improvement. thank you very much

JungaJungle
Israel
Time spent using app: 8 days
sbtdreams replied June 10, 2021

Thank you so much for this positive feedback.
Very happy to solve their queries.

December 3, 2020

nice apps we can easily show save price on product page 5-star rating, you can add if small have Shopify knowledge

FAMILY FARMERS
India
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 6, 2020

I have been looking everywhere for an app to do this function and I finally found it! Their support team was even able to custom code it exactly how I wanted it to look on my website by putting the message next to the product price and in a red outline box which makes it look so official! Since this was installed 1 day ago, my ROAS literally doubled. Thank you!

CableCARD
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 7, 2020

excelent app, would be amazing if in Cart too! please do it, and will pay with ease! keep rocking, good app

Bijuz
Portugal
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited July 1, 2020

Good app as we have repeated customers. Nice features. Thank you.

B’Sparkle Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 11, 2020

L'App funziona veramente bene, molto utile per creare uno store moderno, l'assistenza è molto preparata e risponde subito se vuoi apportare delle modifiche in base alle tue esigenze. Complimenti.

Immaginidoro
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 months
sbtdreams replied June 11, 2020

Grazie per il vostro prezioso feedback.

February 1, 2020

I've been needing this for my store! If there is a way of adding savings to cart page that would be awesome!

PURE DELUXE HAIR
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
sbtdreams replied February 3, 2020

Thank you for your valuable feedback and suggestions. We will try to implement your suggestion in further updates of application.

Best wishes for you business!!

November 20, 2019

This is very good information to communicate to customers. The application is super simple and the support is really perfect. They helped me adjust the texts.

Zabazio
Belgium
Time spent using app: 11 months
sbtdreams replied November 20, 2019

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Best wishes for your business.

Edited May 22, 2019

I can only recommend the app very helpful top sevice very helpful

Mivida Beauty
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 16, 2019

nice app good support

D Journey
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days