Rezensionen (233)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 80 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Juni 2024

able to do most of the promotion we run in store & see the promotion results.

However when we want to promotion such as 2 for $12 it'll be difficult as the 3rd item on the cart won't be its original price but $6.

Overall would recomend as this app has helped us with plenty of promotions we want to run.

JAPAN HOME SINGAPORE
Singapur
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
16. Mai 2024

Discount Ninja is an invaluable app for our store. We've tested every GWP app in the Shopify App Store, and Discount Ninja stood out because it does exactly what we need. While other apps come close, none match the performance of Discount Ninja.

There is a bit of a learning curve, but once you get the hang of it, you'll love it. The app developer is incredibly responsive. I've made three suggestions to improve the app, and two have already been implemented, with the third in the works. It's great to see a team that listens to feedback and continuously improves their product.

If another app conflicts with Discount Ninja, the other app goes—that's how essential it is to us. We highly recommend Discount Ninja for anyone looking for a reliable and effective GWP solution.

Scent Lodge
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
27. Juni 2024

We've been using Discount Ninja for quite some time now. It is an awesome app which ticks all our boxes. Customer service is prompt and very helpful. Highly recommended.

Retail International Group
Malta
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
12. Mai 2024

We've been using Discount Ninja for 2+ years and have only positive things to say about the app and about their tech support. We've not had a single issue but when we have questions, the techs at Discount Ninja are quick to reply and help out. Their communication is clear and helpful and they are constantly making improvements to what their app offers.

Cha May Ching Museum Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
5. Juni 2024

Discount Ninja has been very helpful for us in making promotions EASY for our customers. Shopify has a lot of limitations around discounts and promotions (i.e. automatically adding promo items to a cart, etc.). DN's support team has also been extremely helpful. Highly recommended!

Boardroom Socks
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
9. Mai 2024

This app is exactly what we needed for stacking discounts and can handle multiple discounts at once. Is easy and intuitive to use. Once set up and scheduled works seamlessly in the background. The interface is a little glitchy at times but overall works well and I'd recommend.
Support is responsive and any issues are resolved quickly.

Fabricland Online
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
8. Juni 2024

Very Helpful and respond pretty quickly to questions.
Thanks again for the help.

ITA Sports

ITA Sports Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
15. April 2024

The team at Discount Ninja are amazing. I have had a number of questions over the time that I have been using the app and they are always timely, friendly and on the job! The app performs well for my needs and I definitely recommend.

Aquadash
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
3. Juni 2024

I got the great support from the support team very quick too solve the issue was encountered.

Strong recommended Discount Ninja app !

加拿大紫金堂-Tasteforlife-女性機能食補的養生專家
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
1. April 2024

Full featured for our needs with the ability to do extremely specific as well as general sales. The Swiss-Army-Knife of apps.
When needed, technical support is expedient and on target.
Used continuously for the past 2 years and no plans to change.

Thanksgiving Coffee Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App