Recensies (232)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 oktober 2023

Looking forward to coming back to review in a few months whenever we have more time with the app. I have been pleased with the set up and demo call with the app. Bart was very helpful in answering all of my questions and assisting with my concerns.

Shop 4-H
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
19 juli 2023

Very helpful support team!

They are very quick to respond, whenever an issue arises or if we have any questions regarding the plugin.

Would highly recommend

MyCoffeeCup
Duitsland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
21 september 2023

App is great for complex discounts and the service is fast.

Swimming Pool Discounters
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
22 maart 2018

This is an awesome app that allows you to send a special link that will discount your product to the link holders only! Works great in social media, email, the works. The support team.. IS FABULOUS. They will set this up for you on your site even for the trial version, FREE. You want this app!

Hydropro Sales
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
30 september 2017

Super powerful app.

Finally I can run multiple campaigns at the time BUT showing the right discount to the right customer profile.

Targeted segmentation per country, client type (i.e past customer, new customer, prospect, etc) is super easy AND so is tracking which campaigns were more successful with nice looking charts.

The personalized coupon generator is quite an amazing feature too.

The support is A++. Try it, you will not regret it.

Bonapiel
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 13 april 2023

Just want to reiterate that this is a wonderful tool. Flexible, easy to implement, works on both product and order level, handles promotions for different type of customer, retail and wholesale, volume discounts, and much more!

The best support team ever! They are on top, they are fast, and they want you to succeed. After trying different discount tools, Discount Ninja is the real deal! Make no mistake with fancy marketing from other discount apps at Shopify. If you try, you will understand the advantage. Love it!

SmartBuyWines.com.br
Brazilië
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
24 augustus 2020

This app is intuitive as Shopify apps go, but the shining star of the entire experience was Bart, who went out of his way to help me with an issue on my store. He is a tremendous asset to this app. The pricing discounts are also very deep and varied, it will help you to make better discounts, for sure.

LuckyBird Boutique Blanks
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 19 januari 2023

Discount Ninja is game changing.

Stacking codes.
Discount summary display.
Cross-sells and Upsells at add-to-cart (classic would you like fries with that)
BOGO offers-- with advanced logic...

You may think, "Shopify already offers this..."
Not even close.

MERCHANDISING is crucial to customer UX. Just having an offer is not going to help sell anything. You have to communicate it. And let your customer know every step of the way about the offers.

As a merchant who was instrumental in the development of more than a few "best of breed" discount apps and modules, Discount Ninja is clearly the winner.

PS - If you insist on poking around my site -- please know I am also using a best-in-class popup app to help with add-to-cart upsells... IN ADDITION to DN.

[update 2+ years later]
I don't have much to add besides "Discount Ninja for the Win!"
I am now using Rebuy WITH DN for crazy powerful promos, and most importantly, customer UX.
The DN developer continues to improve the product -- OS2 compatible now.
Can I give an app 100 stars?

Mommy Makeup
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Discount Ninja heeft geantwoord 24 juni 2020

Thanks for your feedback! I believe you are correct, the secret sauce is in the combination of merchandising (our building blocks) and the rich features of the special offers the app allows you to configure. Merchants who combine these two aspects of the app see excellent returns!

8 juli 2020

This app is a lifesaver! If you need discounts to stack, need discounts to not stack, need tiered discounts, need ways to offer discounts to selected groups of people, need ways to bypass Shopify's basic level of discounts... THIS IS THE APP TO HELP YOUR STORE. Easy to use, keeps getting better, great service and assistance from the team!

Sonos Singapore
Singapore
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
28 februari 2023

I have been using this app for quite some time. It takes some time to learn but has a lot of options and configurations. Support is excellent, and they address all of my issues promptly.

Sun Ten
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app