Discount Ninja

Discount Ninja

by Limoni Apps

Build discounts & special offers. Boost conversion & revenue.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 70 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 review

Earthangel Soaps

I am moving my star rating from 1 to 4 because of the customer service. If I do have a problem then it does get addressed right away. I like this very much. They really do care about your experience.

Install the app and if you run into problems please contact the developer and explain what is going on.

I still want BOGO, for me that's what turns this into a 5 star app. I need to be able to do a discount with a bogo, I need to do custom bogos.

Developer reply

July 25, 2019

Thanks for your review!

Based on your feedback we were able to add support to the app for handling links from email apps that pre-fill the app. Thanks for that!

The app unfortunately does not support discounted prices in search results. This is because Shopify does not provide a standard Liquid template for search results. Instead each theme and/or app handles search results in their own unique way. Integrating with all of those introduces a lot of complexity. If you need a custom integration done, please reach out to us and we'll see what we can do.

Regarding the BOGO functionality: we know many of our customers are waiting for this feature! It is included in the next release of the app, which will be announced when it is ready. We're excited about the many new promotion types you will be able to build with the new version and we can't wait to see what you will do with it.

We appreciate your patience in this matter as we continue to build Discount Ninja out to become the best discount app available on the Shopify App store.