Avaliações (1.491)

Classificação geral
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 69% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 20% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 15 de novembro de 2017

this app destroyed my ad to cart page dont install or use

Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 13 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 16 de março de 2020

What a silly app. unlogical upsell options. Popups doesn't show up. discounts are not calculated correctly. no combination possible. don't waste your time on this app..

After the company's reply:
Yes I did ask for support. No answer here for most of my questions.

Aproximadamente 8 horas usando o app
Booster Discount Apps deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2020

Hi there, sorry to hear you were having issues with the app. This is more than likely a custom theme issue. I can see you didn't reach out for help before posting your review but I'd be more than happy to help you if you'd like click the Get Support button on this page.


13 de abril de 2018

have to write a review before even using the app.......

Aproximadamente 7 horas usando o app
30 de outubro de 2018

Vraiment déçu dès le départ, le premier niveau payant (19.99$) est pour les boutiques avec un plan basique. Ce qui est mon cas, et pourtant ils veulent me facturer 29.99$ qui est normalement pour les plans shopify intermédiaire !

Mon Bébé, Ma Vie
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
29 de dezembro de 2017

Fake knock off of the original app that works with product discount.

Jiem Shoes
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
31 de outubro de 2017

horrible, creates as campaigns and does not appear

Global Komers
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
21 de novembro de 2018

N'affiche pas le upsell, application inutile. Je ne la recommande pas. A l'époque c'était pas mal quand elle était gratuite

Mellora Makeup
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
10 de julho de 2020

Weird pricing policy. They charge you depending on the Shopify plan you are with. This is not right as the functionality remains the same across different pricing plans.

Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
30 de agosto de 2018

Dosn't work. Maby not compatible withe my theme.

Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
11 de novembro de 2019

This app ruined my store (Brooklyn theme). When I uninstalled it my store had all sorts of errors and the slide out cart did not work. Do NOT install this if you use Brooklyn Theme.

Catnip Wall Ball
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app