Booster: Discounted Upsells , 1.491 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 69% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 20% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de fevereiro de 2018

I've had it for one day and already paying off.

Fitlifefashion
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
15 de janeiro de 2018

Better then all the other ones I have looked at

Longrideshields
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
13 de novembro de 2017

so far so good! I have only just downloaded the app but the first offer was extremely easy to set up

The Milk Boutique
Austrália
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
6 de outubro de 2017

This is a really neat tool. It works!

Vitalisvapor
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
26 de setembro de 2017

The app works great. Awesome. Must use app for all

The Paper Workshop
Índia
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 19 de novembro de 2017

Great App. This was the 3rd upsell/cross sell app we tried.

The first one we tried had a requirement to manually edit numerous code files and the instructions to do so weren't all that clear. We gave up half way through since we didn't really know whether we were doing it correct or not.

The second one installed OK, but the popup window with the offer had numerous formatting errors as soon as more than one offer was programmed to display to the user for a given product.

Discounted Upsells installed quickly without any errors, and it only took minutes to configure. We immediately saw a huge uptake in bundled upsells. The App paid for itself in a few days.

Zoomy Leisure
Austrália
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 31 de agosto de 2018

The app is so simple, but does exactly what we were looking for. I only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the price of the offer doesn't discount even if we put a lower price. When added to the cart it still rings up MSRP, even when we have the "discount line items" setting marked instead of the single discount code. We have sent several emails inquiring about this with no response. I don't mean to bash, it's a good app. But this has been our experience.

UPDATE: The app has been fixed and applies a discount code in the backend to accommodate the lower price in our offering. It's a little messy on the front end, but it does what it is supposed to.

Gunskins
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
25 de setembro de 2017

Great app! After a couple of tries I got it working just fine. Thanks!

Showcaseshowerdoor
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
21 de outubro de 2017

Great App. Easily installed in 5 minutes.

Www Clunycountrystore Co Uk
Reino Unido
Quase 4 anos usando o app
20 de novembro de 2017

Seems to work fine for our website

Easypetfence
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app