Booster: Discounted Upsells

Booster: Discounted Upsells

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1489 reviews
1489 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1489 reviews
February 14, 2019

good so far, but would like to customise colours more, thanks. gonna keep it for the free trial and see.. not so keen on pop ups in general though

Wondrwood
Ireland
Time spent using app: 6 days
February 11, 2019

Muy útil y con buenas opciones de configuración. Intuitivo y con las instrucciones faciles de entender.

Beware of the Dog Shop
Mexico
Time spent using app: 17 days
Edited February 7, 2019

i used this application.HE IS VERY BAD i just tested 7 days and i've canceled because he is not good

Crissini
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 4, 2019

Was expecting to be able to provide a downsell in case they decline the initial upsell. Also, it doesn´t show the item discounted on the cart, you have to scroll down/look down where you checkout to see the " -$xx discount ". Would be more helpful if it could reflect the discount already in the cart summary.

Soho & Stone
Spain
Time spent using app: 21 days
February 3, 2019

The app walked me through what to do and how to do it and it worked great, Would be better if i could alter the message

KingofLight
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
January 30, 2019

Just installed and seems great. Will trial for a few more days and see how it runs so far so good x

Be Humble NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited January 30, 2019

love this app for helping me with upselling my customers. ive been looking to grow my sales, i think this is going to be a winner.

Liquid Lip Kit
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 30, 2019

0 Support. Product Names appear with html code ? does someone know how to fix this ? 19.99 $ for bad support ....

xbodycase
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 days
January 29, 2019

Really easy to set up, I love this app didnt have any issues setting up in shopify store I highly recommend it

Suga baby Fashions
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
January 28, 2019

I just performed the test upsell, which worked fine. I just installed so we'll see how it performs in the store

Lyger Technology
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months