Booster: Discounted Upsells

Booster: Discounted Upsells

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1489 reviews
1036 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1036 reviews
November 14, 2021

The customer service is excellent. I had my issue resolved within a day. They were very quick and helpful.

Venzey
Canada
Time spent using app: 26 days
Booster Apps replied November 15, 2021

So glad to know we were able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Our team is always here to help! 😊 Best regards, Kevin

August 31, 2021

Great app to upsell and make more sales. Great support from the developer. They are very responsive.

Aurora Light Poles
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Booster Apps replied August 31, 2021

We're so happy that our app is helping your Shopify store skyrocket! 🚀 We're always available if you need anything at all. All the best, Kevin

November 3, 2020

Great App! Super easy to add upsells in your store (a must if you want to increase your AOV).
The pop up displays nicely and fast making it a very smooth flow for the client.
Customer service is great too.
Everyone I know that has a shopify store uses this app.
I totally recommend it.

Mystic Moon Goddess
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 28, 2020

This app has made us more than 70.000 Euro in upsells! Excellent customer service also! Would recommend!

Crimibox
Belgium
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 13, 2018

great!! Recommend it !Helps the sales a lot !

Dog Passion Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
April 13, 2018

App is easy to use and works great!

Sportsfanisland Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 13, 2018

wow very nice app to help upsells easily

Shopin2day
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
April 13, 2018

perfect ! Thank you for this app :)

Passion Animaux
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
April 13, 2018

Wonderful app. Definitely getting more profit from this

The Honorable Wolves
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 13, 2018

very good app best for selling

Menswhistle
India
Time spent using app: 28 days