Booster: Discounted Upsells

Booster: Discounted Upsells

Ab $19.99/Monat. 7-tägiger kostenloser Test.
Bewertung (4,5)
Rezensionen
Entwickler
Booster Apps

Highlights

Beliebt bei Unternehmen wie deinem
  • Sitz in den USA

Über diese App

Eingeführt

September 05, 2017

Sprachen

Englisch

You may have seen this from the old McDonalds adage: "would you like fries with that?"

Getting new paying customers to your store is hard. In fact, its really, really hard. Yet, every day we see money being left on the table from Shopify stores not executing one of the oldest sales techniques in the book. Upsells. Easily set up different discount upsells and start making more sales today! It’s much more expensive to acquire $1 from a new customer than it is to upsell current customer. The app is fully customizable and takes less than a minute to get set up with some upsell offers.

  • Increase Average Order Value (AOV) using our upsell offer builder
  • Customize the design of the app to match your store's branding look and feel
  • Set up offers like "Buy 1, get 1 free (BOGO)" or "Buy 2, get 50% off"
  • Fully compatible with all Shopify sales channels and inventory management
  • 24/7 human support for when you have questions or need a hand

Preisgestaltung

7-tägiger kostenloser Test

Basic

$19.99/Monat

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have a Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Professional

$29.99/Monat

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify / Professional Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Advanced

$44.99/Monat

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced Shopify / Unlimited Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Basic

$19.99/Monat

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have a Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Professional

$29.99/Monat

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify / Professional Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Advanced

$44.99/Monat

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced Shopify / Unlimited Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet. Wiederkehrende und nutzungsabhängige Gebühren werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt.

1489 Rezensionen
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 70 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 20 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Juli 2022

NO customer service at all! My issue is no orders list showing in the Recent Orders tap (there are over 6 orders use this app but none of them display in 30 days). We find out that we use the app years ago, and all of the orders was before 2020, and the orders was Tagged with Discounted Upsells. But it did not work this time. No emails reply after 48 hours, plz Fix it

Wantdo
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Fast 2 jahre
Booster Apps hat geantwortet 6. Juli 2022

Hi Wantdo team!

James here from Booster Apps – thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry for your experience so far using our app.

It looks like you've ran into a minor hiccup affecting a small percentage of merchants in the app where the Dashboard Analytics is not showing the correct number/amount of orders. As mentioned in our email we added your case to our developers backlog.

Secondly just to clarify about the emails we received from you, and your response time. We looked into this further and saw that we received an email from you at 2:17am on July 5th inquiring about this issue, we then responded back less than 1 hour later at 3:07am. Was there another email you sent?

We've sent you an email to help make things right. Looking forward to chatting again!

Cheers,
James

22. März 2022

I have added this app to my store and its not working, customer support is horrible sent few emails already and no one got back to me. I have paid for this month as well. I want a full refund and I have deleted the app as well. Not recommended

Al-Huda Clothing
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 11 tage
Booster Apps hat geantwortet 22. März 2022

Update reply March 22nd, 3:20pm:
It looks like one of our emails could have ended up in your spam folder. We've requested a refund through Shopify for your most recent charge. We're so sorry for your experience using the app! Feel free to reach out anytime to james@boosterapps.com and I'll personally make sure you're well taken care of.

Initial reply March 22nd, 2:30pm:
Thank you so much for your feedback, and I'm so sorry for the trouble contacting our Support team. I can see you sent an email on March 17, 11:52am and our team replied on March 17, 2:15pm. Checking the logs on our end, it looks like the email was delivered, but we don't have confirmation it was read or processed by your mail server.

Besides this hiccup, our team has sent you another email to try and sort this out and give you a hand with the app. Looking forward to resolving this for you!

14. November 2021

The customer service is excellent. I had my issue resolved within a day. They were very quick and helpful.

Venzey
Kanada
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 26 tage
Booster Apps hat geantwortet 15. November 2021

So glad to know we were able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Our team is always here to help! 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Über diese App

Eingeführt

September 05, 2017

Sprachen

Englisch

Entwickelt von Booster Apps

Über Booster Apps

9 Apps

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4,7

6 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Apps für den Shopify App Store

Support

Nachricht senden

support+buyx@boosterapps.com

Dieser Entwickler bietet keinen direkten Support auf Deutsch an.

Mehr Apps wie diese

4,5 von 5 Sternen 593 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Discount app with 9 promotion types like BOGO, bundle, & more!
4,2 von 5 Sternen 189 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Automatic discount, free gift with purchase, BOGO, Buy X Get Y
4,9 von 5 Sternen 113 Rezensionen insgesamt 30-tägiger kostenloser Test
Volume Discount, Bulk Discount,Tiered Prices & Quantity Limit