Categorías relacionadas

Booster: Discounted Upsells

More Upsells = More Sales. Discounted Upsells since 2016

Desde $19.99/mes. 7 día de prueba gratis.

Sección de valores clave

Upsells = More Sales

Discounted Upsells! Generate more sales through cross selling products at discounted rates

Real Results through Upsells

Increase average order value with Upsells! Fully compatible with all Shopify sales channels and inventory management.

No coding needed

No coding necessary and no duplicate variants unlike other apps!! Get set up with upsells within 2 minutes

Detalles de la aplicación

Booster: Discounted Upsells

Booster: Discounted Upsells

Getting new paying customers to your store is hard.

In fact, its really, really hard.

Yet, every day we see money being left on the table from Shopify stores not executing one of the oldest sales techniques in the book...

The power of Upsells!

According to industry reports - It’s much more expensive to acquire $1 from a new customer than it is to upsell current customers.

You may have seen this from the old McDonalds adage "would you like fries with that?", to being offered filters with your vacuum cleaner, and even being asked if you would like the Cadillac Margarita for an extra $2 (a favorite of ours).

So, how do we leverage this technique within our Shopify store?

Enter Discounted Upsells

Easily set up different discount upsells and start making more sales today! The app is fully customizable and takes less than a minute to get set up with some upsell offers.

Upsell Examples:

  • Buy one, get one free (BOGO)
  • Buy two, get 50% off of another one
  • Buy 4 pairs of sneakers, get a pair of socks for free

Not sure which products to upsell?

No worries. We've got you covered. Our AI friendly bot can calculate your perfect upsell offer based upon your order history.

We let the historical metrics for your store make the hard decisions for you.

Who is this app for?

If you have customers ordering from your store we recommend installing the app - the vast majority of Shopify stores see real results within their free trial.

** We DO NOT recommend installing the app unless you have a few orders and visitors to your store. If you're just setting up your Shopify store, the app won't really be for you, but we'd love to see you again once you're ready to upsell to your customers in the future**

No developers needed!

The app works right away. If you have any issues just let us know

Reach more customers with our Mobile Friendly design

Unlike other apps we're customized for all desktop, mobile and tablet devices; helping you reach even more customers.

We're constantly releasing improvements to the app every single week. We're always focused on generating more sales for your store.

Booster Apps' Proven Reliability

We are fully dedicated to supporting our customers. Based in the US and Europe, we are a full time development and support team focused purely on building outstanding Shopify Apps.

Fecha de lanzamiento

Booster: Discounted Upsells

Booster: Discounted Upsells

Getting new paying customers to your store is hard.

In fact, its really, really hard.

Yet, every day we see money being left on the table from Shopify stores not executing one of the oldest sales techniques in the book...

The power of Upsells!

According to industry reports - It’s much more expensive to acquire $1 from a new customer than it is to upsell current customers.

You may have seen this from the old McDonalds adage "would you like fries with that?", to being offered filters with your vacuum cleaner, and even being asked if you would like the Cadillac Margarita for an extra $2 (a favorite of ours).

So, how do we leverage this technique within our Shopify store?

Enter Discounted Upsells

Easily set up different discount upsells and start making more sales today! The app is fully customizable and takes less than a minute to get set up with some upsell offers.

Upsell Examples:

  • Buy one, get one free (BOGO)
  • Buy two, get 50% off of another one
  • Buy 4 pairs of sneakers, get a pair of socks for free

Not sure which products to upsell?

No worries. We've got you covered. Our AI friendly bot can calculate your perfect upsell offer based upon your order history.

We let the historical metrics for your store make the hard decisions for you.

Who is this app for?

If you have customers ordering from your store we recommend installing the app - the vast majority of Shopify stores see real results within their free trial.

** We DO NOT recommend installing the app unless you have a few orders and visitors to your store. If you're just setting up your Shopify store, the app won't really be for you, but we'd love to see you again once you're ready to upsell to your customers in the future**

No developers needed!

The app works right away. If you have any issues just let us know

Reach more customers with our Mobile Friendly design

Unlike other apps we're customized for all desktop, mobile and tablet devices; helping you reach even more customers.

We're constantly releasing improvements to the app every single week. We're always focused on generating more sales for your store.

Booster Apps' Proven Reliability

We are fully dedicated to supporting our customers. Based in the US and Europe, we are a full time development and support team focused purely on building outstanding Shopify Apps.

Fecha de lanzamiento

Precios Prueba gratis de 7 días

Basic

$19.99/mes

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have a Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Professional

$29.99/mes

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify / Professional Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Advanced

$44.99/mes

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced Shopify / Unlimited Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

* Todos los cargos se facturan en USD.
** Los cargos recurrentes, incluidos los costos mensuales o los cargos según el uso, se facturan cada 30 días.

Reseñas

4.5 de 5 estrellas

La calificación general refleja el estado actual de la aplicación. Es un recuento de todas las reseñas de la aplicación pero con énfasis en las más recientes.

Recuentos por nivel de calificaciones
  • 70% de las calificaciones con 5 estrellas
  • 20% de las calificaciones con 4 estrellas
  • 5% de las calificaciones con 3 estrellas
  • 1% de las calificaciones con 2 estrellas
  • 4% de las calificaciones con 1 estrellas

Lista de reseñas

Filtrar y ordenar reseñas

  • Wantdo

    Ubicación RAE de Hong Kong (China)
    Tiempo de uso de la aplicación Más de 1 año

    NO customer service at all! My issue is no orders list showing in the Recent Orders tap (there are over 6 orders use this app but none of them display in 30 days). We find out that we use the app years ago, and all of the orders was before 2020, and the orders was Tagged with Discounted Upsells. But it did not work this time. No emails reply after 48 hours, plz Fix it

    Respuesta del desarrollador
    6 de julio de 2022

    Hi Wantdo team!

    James here from Booster Apps – thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry for your experience so far using our app.

    It looks like you've ran into a minor hiccup affecting a small percentage of merchants in the app where the Dashboard Analytics is not showing the correct number/amount of orders. As mentioned in our email we added your case to our developers backlog.

    Secondly just to clarify about the emails we received from you, and your response time. We looked into this further and saw that we received an email from you at 2:17am on July 5th inquiring about this issue, we then responded back less than 1 hour later at 3:07am. Was there another email you sent?

    We've sent you an email to help make things right. Looking forward to chatting again!

    Cheers,
    James

  • Al-Huda Clothing

    Ubicación Reino Unido
    Tiempo de uso de la aplicación 11 días

    I have added this app to my store and its not working, customer support is horrible sent few emails already and no one got back to me. I have paid for this month as well. I want a full refund and I have deleted the app as well. Not recommended

    Respuesta del desarrollador
    22 de marzo de 2022

    Update reply March 22nd, 3:20pm:
    It looks like one of our emails could have ended up in your spam folder. We've requested a refund through Shopify for your most recent charge. We're so sorry for your experience using the app! Feel free to reach out anytime to james@boosterapps.com and I'll personally make sure you're well taken care of.

    Initial reply March 22nd, 2:30pm:
    Thank you so much for your feedback, and I'm so sorry for the trouble contacting our Support team. I can see you sent an email on March 17, 11:52am and our team replied on March 17, 2:15pm. Checking the logs on our end, it looks like the email was delivered, but we don't have confirmation it was read or processed by your mail server.

    Besides this hiccup, our team has sent you another email to try and sort this out and give you a hand with the app. Looking forward to resolving this for you!

  • Venzey

    Ubicación Canadá
    Tiempo de uso de la aplicación 26 días

    The customer service is excellent. I had my issue resolved within a day. They were very quick and helpful.

    Respuesta del desarrollador
    15 de noviembre de 2021

    So glad to know we were able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Our team is always here to help! 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Aplicaciones similares a Booster: Discounted Upsells

  • UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

    UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

    Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

    4.8 de 5 estrellas(783reseñas)
    Plan gratuito disponible
  • Cart Upsell, Free Gift Monster

    Cart Upsell, Free Gift Monster

    In Cart Upsell, Cart Drawer, Slide Cart >> Increase Revenue

    4.9 de 5 estrellas(275reseñas)
    Plan gratuito disponible
  • Ultimate Special Offers

    Ultimate Special Offers

    Discount app- bogo, upsell, gifts, buy one get one, & more!

    4.5 de 5 estrellas(565reseñas)
    14 día de prueba gratis
  • FBT‑Frequently Bought Together

    FBT‑Frequently Bought Together

    Personalized Recommendations, Also Bought, Recommended Product

    4.8 de 5 estrellas(10reseñas)
    Gratis