Booster: Discounted Upsells

Booster: Discounted Upsells

Desde $19.99 al mes. Prueba gratis de 7 días.
Calificación (4,5)
Reseñas
Desarrollador

Características

Popular entre los negocios como el tuyo
  • Ubicados en Estados Unidos

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

5 de septiembre de 2017

Idiomas

Inglés

You may have seen this from the old McDonalds adage: "would you like fries with that?"

Getting new paying customers to your store is hard. In fact, its really, really hard. Yet, every day we see money being left on the table from Shopify stores not executing one of the oldest sales techniques in the book. Upsells. Easily set up different discount upsells and start making more sales today! It’s much more expensive to acquire $1 from a new customer than it is to upsell current customer. The app is fully customizable and takes less than a minute to get set up with some upsell offers.

Getting new paying customers to your store is hard. In fact, its really, really hard. Yet, every day we see money being left on the table from Shopify stores not executing one of the oldest sales techniques in the book. Upsells. Easily set up different discount upsells and start making more sales today! It’s much more expensive to acquire $1 from a new customer than it is to upsell current customer. The app is fully customizable and takes less than a minute to get set up with some upsell offers. más
  • Increase Average Order Value (AOV) using our upsell offer builder
  • Customize the design of the app to match your store's branding look and feel
  • Set up offers like "Buy 1, get 1 free (BOGO)" or "Buy 2, get 50% off"
  • Fully compatible with all Shopify sales channels and inventory management
  • 24/7 human support for when you have questions or need a hand

Precios

Prueba gratis de 7 días

Basic

$19.99/mes

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have a Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Professional

$29.99/mes

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify / Professional Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Advanced

$44.99/mes

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced Shopify / Unlimited Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Basic

$19.99/mes

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have a Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Professional

$29.99/mes

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify / Professional Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Advanced

$44.99/mes

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced Shopify / Unlimited Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes y por uso se facturan cada 30 días.

1489 reseñas

Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 70% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 20% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
6 de julio de 2022

NO customer service at all! My issue is no orders list showing in the Recent Orders tap (there are over 6 orders use this app but none of them display in 30 days). We find out that we use the app years ago, and all of the orders was before 2020, and the orders was Tagged with Discounted Upsells. But it did not work this time. No emails reply after 48 hours, plz Fix it

Wantdo
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Casi 2 años
Booster Apps respondió 6 de julio de 2022

Hi Wantdo team!

James here from Booster Apps – thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry for your experience so far using our app.

It looks like you've ran into a minor hiccup affecting a small percentage of merchants in the app where the Dashboard Analytics is not showing the correct number/amount of orders. As mentioned in our email we added your case to our developers backlog.

Secondly just to clarify about the emails we received from you, and your response time. We looked into this further and saw that we received an email from you at 2:17am on July 5th inquiring about this issue, we then responded back less than 1 hour later at 3:07am. Was there another email you sent?

We've sent you an email to help make things right. Looking forward to chatting again!

Cheers,
James

22 de marzo de 2022

I have added this app to my store and its not working, customer support is horrible sent few emails already and no one got back to me. I have paid for this month as well. I want a full refund and I have deleted the app as well. Not recommended

Al-Huda Clothing
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 días
Booster Apps respondió 22 de marzo de 2022

Update reply March 22nd, 3:20pm:
It looks like one of our emails could have ended up in your spam folder. We've requested a refund through Shopify for your most recent charge. We're so sorry for your experience using the app! Feel free to reach out anytime to james@boosterapps.com and I'll personally make sure you're well taken care of.

Initial reply March 22nd, 2:30pm:
Thank you so much for your feedback, and I'm so sorry for the trouble contacting our Support team. I can see you sent an email on March 17, 11:52am and our team replied on March 17, 2:15pm. Checking the logs on our end, it looks like the email was delivered, but we don't have confirmation it was read or processed by your mail server.

Besides this hiccup, our team has sent you another email to try and sort this out and give you a hand with the app. Looking forward to resolving this for you!

14 de noviembre de 2021

The customer service is excellent. I had my issue resolved within a day. They were very quick and helpful.

Venzey
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 26 días
Booster Apps respondió 15 de noviembre de 2021

So glad to know we were able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Our team is always here to help! 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

5 de septiembre de 2017

Idiomas

Inglés

Creada por Booster Apps

Acerca de Booster Apps

Calificación promedio: 4,7

7 años de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

support+buyx@boosterapps.com

Este desarrollador no ofrece soporte técnico directo en Español.

Más aplicaciones como esta

4.5 de 5 estrellas 599 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Discount app with 9 promo types like BOGO, free gifts, & more!
4.4 de 5 estrellas 194 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Automatic discount, free gift with purchase, BOGO, Buy X Get Y
4.8 de 5 estrellas 121 reseñas en total Prueba gratis de 30 días
Volume Discount, Bulk Discount,Tiered Prices & Quantity Limit