Booster: Discounted Upsells

More Upsells = More Sales. Discounted Upsells since 2016

À partir de $19.99 /mois. Essai gratuit de 7 jours.

Section des valeurs clés

Upsells = More Sales

Discounted Upsells! Generate more sales through cross selling products at discounted rates

Real Results through Upsells

Increase average order value with Upsells! Fully compatible with all Shopify sales channels and inventory management.

No coding needed

No coding necessary and no duplicate variants unlike other apps!! Get set up with upsells within 2 minutes

Booster: Discounted Upsells

Booster: Discounted Upsells

Getting new paying customers to your store is hard.

In fact, its really, really hard.

Yet, every day we see money being left on the table from Shopify stores not executing one of the oldest sales techniques in the book...

The power of Upsells!

According to industry reports - It’s much more expensive to acquire $1 from a new customer than it is to upsell current customers.

You may have seen this from the old McDonalds adage "would you like fries with that?" to being offered filters with your vacuum cleaner and even being asked if you would like the Cadillac Margarita for an extra $2 (a favorite of ours)

So, how do we leverage this technique within our Shopify store?

Enter Discounted Upsells

Easily set up different discount upsells and start making more sales today! The app is fully customizable and takes less than a minute to get set up with some upsell offers.

Upsell Examples:

  • Buy one, get one free (BOGO)
  • Buy two, get 50% off of another one
  • Buy 4 pairs of sneakers, get a pair of socks for free

Not sure which products to upsell?

No worries. We've got you covered. Our AI friendly bot can calculate your perfect upsell offer based upon your order history.

We let the historical metrics for your store make the hard decisions for you.

Who is this app for?

If you have customers ordering from your store we recommend installing the app - the vast majority of Shopify stores see real results within their free trial.

** We DO NOT recommend installing the app unless you have a few orders and visitors to your store. If you're just setting up your Shopify store, the app won't really be for you, but we'd love to see you again once you're ready to upsell to your customers in the future**

No developers needed!

The app works right away. If you have any issues just let us know

Reach more customers with our Mobile Friendly design

Unlike other apps we're customized for all desktop, mobile and tablet devices; helping you reach even more customers.

We're constantly releasing improvements to the app every single week. We're always focused on generating more sales for your store.

Booster Apps' Proven Reliability

We are fully dedicated to supporting our customers. Based in the US and Europe, we are a full time development and support team focused purely on building outstanding Shopify Apps.

Date de lancement

Booster: Discounted Upsells

Booster: Discounted Upsells

Getting new paying customers to your store is hard.

In fact, its really, really hard.

Yet, every day we see money being left on the table from Shopify stores not executing one of the oldest sales techniques in the book...

The power of Upsells!

According to industry reports - It’s much more expensive to acquire $1 from a new customer than it is to upsell current customers.

You may have seen this from the old McDonalds adage "would you like fries with that?" to being offered filters with your vacuum cleaner and even being asked if you would like the Cadillac Margarita for an extra $2 (a favorite of ours)

So, how do we leverage this technique within our Shopify store?

Enter Discounted Upsells

Easily set up different discount upsells and start making more sales today! The app is fully customizable and takes less than a minute to get set up with some upsell offers.

Upsell Examples:

  • Buy one, get one free (BOGO)
  • Buy two, get 50% off of another one
  • Buy 4 pairs of sneakers, get a pair of socks for free

Not sure which products to upsell?

No worries. We've got you covered. Our AI friendly bot can calculate your perfect upsell offer based upon your order history.

We let the historical metrics for your store make the hard decisions for you.

Who is this app for?

If you have customers ordering from your store we recommend installing the app - the vast majority of Shopify stores see real results within their free trial.

** We DO NOT recommend installing the app unless you have a few orders and visitors to your store. If you're just setting up your Shopify store, the app won't really be for you, but we'd love to see you again once you're ready to upsell to your customers in the future**

No developers needed!

The app works right away. If you have any issues just let us know

Reach more customers with our Mobile Friendly design

Unlike other apps we're customized for all desktop, mobile and tablet devices; helping you reach even more customers.

We're constantly releasing improvements to the app every single week. We're always focused on generating more sales for your store.

Booster Apps' Proven Reliability

We are fully dedicated to supporting our customers. Based in the US and Europe, we are a full time development and support team focused purely on building outstanding Shopify Apps.

Date de lancement

Tarifs Essai gratuit de 7 jours

Basic

$19.99 par mois

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have a Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Professional

$29.99 par mois

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify / Professional Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Advanced

$44.99 par mois

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced Shopify / Unlimited Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

* Tous les frais sont facturés en USD.
** Les frais récurrents, y compris les frais mensuels ou les frais d'utilisation, sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

Avis

4.5 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    70 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    20 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    5 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    4 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Al-Huda Clothing

I have added this app to my store and its not working, customer support is horrible sent few emails already and no one got back to me. I have paid for this month as well. I want a full refund and I have deleted the app as well. Not recommended

Réponse du développeur

22 mars 2022

Update reply March 22nd, 3:20pm:
It looks like one of our emails could have ended up in your spam folder. We've requested a refund through Shopify for your most recent charge. We're so sorry for your experience using the app! Feel free to reach out anytime to james@boosterapps.com and I'll personally make sure you're well taken care of.

Initial reply March 22nd, 2:30pm:
Thank you so much for your feedback, and I'm so sorry for the trouble contacting our Support team. I can see you sent an email on March 17, 11:52am and our team replied on March 17, 2:15pm. Checking the logs on our end, it looks like the email was delivered, but we don't have confirmation it was read or processed by your mail server.

Besides this hiccup, our team has sent you another email to try and sort this out and give you a hand with the app. Looking forward to resolving this for you!

Venzey

The customer service is excellent. I had my issue resolved within a day. They were very quick and helpful.

Réponse du développeur

15 novembre 2021

So glad to know we were able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Our team is always here to help! 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Aurora Light Poles

Great app to upsell and make more sales. Great support from the developer. They are very responsive.

Réponse du développeur

31 août 2021

We're so happy that our app is helping your Shopify store skyrocket! 🚀 We're always available if you need anything at all. All the best, Kevin

Applications similaires à Booster: Discounted Upsells

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

4.8 de 5 étoiles(743avis)
Forfait gratuit disponible
Cart Upsell, Free Gift Monster

Cart Upsell, Free Gift Monster

In Cart Upsell | Cart Drawer | Optimize Your Cart For Revenue

4.9 de 5 étoiles(231avis)
Forfait gratuit disponible
Ultimate Special Offers

Ultimate Special Offers

Discount app- bogo, upsell, gifts, buy one get one, & more!

4.5 de 5 étoiles(552avis)
Essai gratuit de 14 jours
MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle Products

MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle Products

Bundles with own product page | Mix&Match | BOGO | Upsell

4.9 de 5 étoiles(140avis)
Forfait gratuit disponible