Booster: Discounted Upsells

Booster: Discounted Upsells

月額$19.99から。 7日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.5)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点

このアプリについて

公開日

2017年9月5日

言語

英語

You may have seen this from the old McDonalds adage: "would you like fries with that?"

Getting new paying customers to your store is hard. In fact, its really, really hard. Yet, every day we see money being left on the table from Shopify stores not executing one of the oldest sales techniques in the book. Upsells. Easily set up different discount upsells and start making more sales today! It’s much more expensive to acquire $1 from a new customer than it is to upsell current customer. The app is fully customizable and takes less than a minute to get set up with some upsell offers.

Getting new paying customers to your store is hard. In fact, its really, really hard. Yet, every day we see money being left on the table from Shopify stores not executing one of the oldest sales techniques in the book. Upsells. Easily set up different discount upsells and start making more sales today! It’s much more expensive to acquire $1 from a new customer than it is to upsell current customer. The app is fully customizable and takes less than a minute to get set up with some upsell offers. さらに表示する
  • Increase Average Order Value (AOV) using our upsell offer builder
  • Customize the design of the app to match your store's branding look and feel
  • Set up offers like "Buy 1, get 1 free (BOGO)" or "Buy 2, get 50% off"
  • Fully compatible with all Shopify sales channels and inventory management
  • 24/7 human support for when you have questions or need a hand

価格設定

7日間の無料体験

Basic

$19.99/月

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have a Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Professional

$29.99/月

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify / Professional Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Advanced

$44.99/月

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced Shopify / Unlimited Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Basic

$19.99/月

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have a Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Professional

$29.99/月

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify / Professional Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Advanced

$44.99/月

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced Shopify / Unlimited Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

1489件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の70%は5つ星です
  • 評価の20%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2022年7月6日

NO customer service at all! My issue is no orders list showing in the Recent Orders tap (there are over 6 orders use this app but none of them display in 30 days). We find out that we use the app years ago, and all of the orders was before 2020, and the orders was Tagged with Discounted Upsells. But it did not work this time. No emails reply after 48 hours, plz Fix it

Wantdo
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの利用期間:2年弱
Booster Appsが返信しました 2022年7月6日

Hi Wantdo team!

James here from Booster Apps – thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry for your experience so far using our app.

It looks like you've ran into a minor hiccup affecting a small percentage of merchants in the app where the Dashboard Analytics is not showing the correct number/amount of orders. As mentioned in our email we added your case to our developers backlog.

Secondly just to clarify about the emails we received from you, and your response time. We looked into this further and saw that we received an email from you at 2:17am on July 5th inquiring about this issue, we then responded back less than 1 hour later at 3:07am. Was there another email you sent?

We've sent you an email to help make things right. Looking forward to chatting again!

Cheers,
James

2022年3月22日

I have added this app to my store and its not working, customer support is horrible sent few emails already and no one got back to me. I have paid for this month as well. I want a full refund and I have deleted the app as well. Not recommended

Al-Huda Clothing
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:11日
Booster Appsが返信しました 2022年3月22日

Update reply March 22nd, 3:20pm:
It looks like one of our emails could have ended up in your spam folder. We've requested a refund through Shopify for your most recent charge. We're so sorry for your experience using the app! Feel free to reach out anytime to james@boosterapps.com and I'll personally make sure you're well taken care of.

Initial reply March 22nd, 2:30pm:
Thank you so much for your feedback, and I'm so sorry for the trouble contacting our Support team. I can see you sent an email on March 17, 11:52am and our team replied on March 17, 2:15pm. Checking the logs on our end, it looks like the email was delivered, but we don't have confirmation it was read or processed by your mail server.

Besides this hiccup, our team has sent you another email to try and sort this out and give you a hand with the app. Looking forward to resolving this for you!

2021年11月14日

The customer service is excellent. I had my issue resolved within a day. They were very quick and helpful.

Venzey
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:26日
Booster Appsが返信しました 2021年11月15日

So glad to know we were able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Our team is always here to help! 😊 Best regards, Kevin

このアプリについて

公開日

2017年9月5日

言語

英語

開発者:Booster Apps

Booster Appsの詳細情報

平均評価:4.7

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:7年

サポート

メッセージを送信

support+buyx@boosterapps.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.5 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:602件 無料プランあり
Discount app with 9 promo types like BOGO, free gifts, & more!
4.5 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:196件 無料プランあり
Automatic discount, free gift with purchase, BOGO, Buy X Get Y
4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:126件 30日間の無料体験
Volume Discount, Bulk Discount,Tiered Prices & Quantity Limit