Booster: Discounted Upsells

Booster: Discounted Upsells

$19.99/月起。 7 天免费试用。
评分(4.5)
评论
开发人员

亮点

深受与您同类商家喜爱
  • 位于美国

关于此应用

推出日期

2017年9月5日

语言

英语

You may have seen this from the old McDonalds adage: "would you like fries with that?"

Getting new paying customers to your store is hard. In fact, its really, really hard. Yet, every day we see money being left on the table from Shopify stores not executing one of the oldest sales techniques in the book. Upsells. Easily set up different discount upsells and start making more sales today! It’s much more expensive to acquire $1 from a new customer than it is to upsell current customer. The app is fully customizable and takes less than a minute to get set up with some upsell offers.

Getting new paying customers to your store is hard. In fact, its really, really hard. Yet, every day we see money being left on the table from Shopify stores not executing one of the oldest sales techniques in the book. Upsells. Easily set up different discount upsells and start making more sales today! It’s much more expensive to acquire $1 from a new customer than it is to upsell current customer. The app is fully customizable and takes less than a minute to get set up with some upsell offers. 更多
  • Increase Average Order Value (AOV) using our upsell offer builder
  • Customize the design of the app to match your store's branding look and feel
  • Set up offers like "Buy 1, get 1 free (BOGO)" or "Buy 2, get 50% off"
  • Fully compatible with all Shopify sales channels and inventory management
  • 24/7 human support for when you have questions or need a hand

定价

7 天免费试用

Basic

$19.99/月

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have a Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Professional

$29.99/月

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify / Professional Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Advanced

$44.99/月

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced Shopify / Unlimited Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Basic

$19.99/月

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have a Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Professional

$29.99/月

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify / Professional Shopify Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

Advanced

$44.99/月

  • Pricing is based off your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced Shopify / Unlimited Plan this will be your price plan for the app.

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。

1489 条评论

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 70% 的评分是 5 星
  • 20% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2022年7月6日

NO customer service at all! My issue is no orders list showing in the Recent Orders tap (there are over 6 orders use this app but none of them display in 30 days). We find out that we use the app years ago, and all of the orders was before 2020, and the orders was Tagged with Discounted Upsells. But it did not work this time. No emails reply after 48 hours, plz Fix it

Wantdo
中国香港特别行政区
使用应用的时长: 接近2年
Booster Apps已回复 2022年7月6日

Hi Wantdo team!

James here from Booster Apps – thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry for your experience so far using our app.

It looks like you've ran into a minor hiccup affecting a small percentage of merchants in the app where the Dashboard Analytics is not showing the correct number/amount of orders. As mentioned in our email we added your case to our developers backlog.

Secondly just to clarify about the emails we received from you, and your response time. We looked into this further and saw that we received an email from you at 2:17am on July 5th inquiring about this issue, we then responded back less than 1 hour later at 3:07am. Was there another email you sent?

We've sent you an email to help make things right. Looking forward to chatting again!

Cheers,
James

2022年3月22日

I have added this app to my store and its not working, customer support is horrible sent few emails already and no one got back to me. I have paid for this month as well. I want a full refund and I have deleted the app as well. Not recommended

Al-Huda Clothing
英国
使用应用的时长: 11天
Booster Apps已回复 2022年3月22日

Update reply March 22nd, 3:20pm:
It looks like one of our emails could have ended up in your spam folder. We've requested a refund through Shopify for your most recent charge. We're so sorry for your experience using the app! Feel free to reach out anytime to james@boosterapps.com and I'll personally make sure you're well taken care of.

Initial reply March 22nd, 2:30pm:
Thank you so much for your feedback, and I'm so sorry for the trouble contacting our Support team. I can see you sent an email on March 17, 11:52am and our team replied on March 17, 2:15pm. Checking the logs on our end, it looks like the email was delivered, but we don't have confirmation it was read or processed by your mail server.

Besides this hiccup, our team has sent you another email to try and sort this out and give you a hand with the app. Looking forward to resolving this for you!

2021年11月14日

The customer service is excellent. I had my issue resolved within a day. They were very quick and helpful.

Venzey
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 26天
Booster Apps已回复 2021年11月15日

So glad to know we were able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Our team is always here to help! 😊 Best regards, Kevin

关于此应用

推出日期

2017年9月5日

语言

英语

由 Booster Apps 开发

关于 Booster Apps

平均评分 4.7

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 7 年的经验

支持

发送消息

support+buyx@boosterapps.com

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

更多此类应用

4.5 星(满分 5 星) 总共 601 条评论 提供免费套餐
Discount app with 9 promo types like BOGO, free gifts, & more!
4.5 星(满分 5 星) 总共 195 条评论 提供免费套餐
Automatic discount, free gift with purchase, BOGO, Buy X Get Y
4.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 123 条评论 30 天免费试用
Volume Discount, Bulk Discount,Tiered Prices & Quantity Limit