Note globale
4,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 68 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 17 mars 2019

So far I am giving this app a big thumbs up and 10 stars if I could. I have used Shopify for almost 3 years, and this is only the second or so app I have installed that seamlessly connected in a user friendly way very quickly and efficiently. Perfect! Nice job! Well done! On this app. I uploaded 18 discount codes into the required box, separated by comas and clicked save. Then quickly tested it on my website- perfect. I have 15 or so brand ambassadors each with a promo code. I wanted customers to be able to shop with my sale codes and any one of our ambassador codes. ***** more stars for this ap!
-----------------------------------------------------UPDATE 03/17/19---------------------
I still like the app, however it appears there have been some updates made to it that I was not made aware of until a customer emailed me with problems using multiple discounts. I have worked to resolve this with the customer service, after almost 1 week it still is not resolved and now I am not getting a reply to my emails from them for additional assistance. I just tried to input the customers discount codes she was awarded, and they still do not work.

Am Pm Medical Scrubs
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 juillet 2020

Finally! An app that allows discount combination!! It works. The customer service was helpful as well!

Purus Labs
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2021

Very easy to use and support quickly addressed a small issue I had that was my own fault. Thank you!

Bulbalana
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 juillet 2021

Makes it very easy to combine discounts - something Shopify does not easily allow for. Flexible and adaptable for a variety of different requirements.

Sunday's Daughter
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2019

I absolutely love this app. It does exactly what I need it to do and when I had a couple problems, I receive super quick and effective support. 10/10 recommend!

Kai Swimwear
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2021

I really like this app and was so glad that is was available when I needed it. I wanted to have tiered automatic discounts the higher the cart spend but also to have other automatic discounts available to my customers at the same time. As you may know Shopify only allow one automatic discount at a time so I had been creating the tiered discount with codes. That was not working. Discount codes are great but many customers just don't like having to use them and it was hard to make it clear how they would get the discounts. I communicated with support for this app and they were really great. Patient, hard working and timely, especially when our time zones coincided. So far I am very pleased. I would like to have more detailed written support as I think I would have to contact support in future to be sure of what I'm doing. Instead I would like to have more information at my fingertips so I wouldn't necessarily need to delay things by contacting support at all. Either way it is really great, so a big big thank you!

Parade Handmade
Irlande
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 octobre 2020

I wish it was more robust, like allowing customers to apply codes one at a time. However, support is very helpful and the app does what we need it to.

Kono Store
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2022

This app developer goes above and beyond to help you. Highly recommend this app, it's extremely useful. 5*

Attic Discovery Shop
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2020

LOVE this app!! It has made our life so much easier and Bui has been so helpful. He made a custom change just for us and we're so appreciative of it. Highly recommend!!!

invisaWear
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 avril 2019

A little overpriced to me, but it does work to an extent. The code wasn't automatically installed into my template but I was able to do it myself. I think this app is great, but I need a little more leverage with things like creating rules and exceptions to the codes/code pairing. I tried to put a limitation on a discount code, and it pulled an error that I needed to remove those limitations. I also need limitations to where certain codes can't be paired with every other code. I know there is a limited number of codes that can set, but I would want to be sure that only two specific codes can pair, and others cannot. I am sure I'll have to manually cancel and disappoint customers who try to trick the system by putting in two or more codes that I wouldn't want them to use together. Looking forward to the cost of this app being decreased so that I can use it long-term without seeking another one, or adds more flexibility because for $9.95/month, it's doesn't have enough features or back-end management.

A Court of Candles
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application