Anmeldelser (26)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 100 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
15. marts 2024

Discounts Hub is a powerful discounts app and Pritesh gives top notch support.

A specific discount we required was not available in his app (Free gift with cart) and 2 days later he had added this discount type.

I highly recommend his app, which uses the latest Shopify apis (Shopify Functions) and does not add any code than can slow down or break your store.

Guinness Webstore US
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
27. marts 2024

This app was the perfect solution to a problem Shopify should have solved a long time ago. We wanted to offer member only pricing on our site and this app not only made that possible, but opened the door for so many other possibilities to offer our customers as well. Highly recommend. Not to mention, the developer is so responsive and helpful!

Luxie Club
USA
20 dage bruger appen
13. juni 2024

Discount Hub was exactly what we were looking for to extend Shopify's native discount functionality.

The customer support is quick, responsive, and helpful. If I could give this app 6 stars, I would!

Gaia Herbs
USA
En dag bruger appen
2. marts 2024

We were referred this app by another dev team who has had great success with it. Lots of features. The developer from this app was super helpful. He was so quick to help and offered endless customization. If you are looking for great support, this is the go-to team.

Amaterasu Beauty
Canada
3 måneder bruger appen
7. august 2023

We were finally able to implement the discount solution we needed thanks to this app! We needed rules to exclude specific products for select customer types, while also offering bulk buys and loyalty discounts. We also love that it automatically calculates the discount at checkout without complicated visuals popping up at the customer. Thanks to the outstanding support from Bhushan, who worked tirelessly with us for days, we are now able to provide our personalised solution to our customers.

The House of Golf
Australien
4 måneder bruger appen
Avocados Lab svarede 9. august 2023

We're thrilled to have been able to help you implement the discount solution you needed! It's fantastic to hear that our app met your requirements for exclusions, bulk buys, and loyalty discounts, all while maintaining a seamless checkout experience. We're especially glad to know that Bhushan provided exceptional support to tailor the solution to your needs. If you ever have more ideas or questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

22. august 2023

Very good app! Excellent team as well. Requested for a more customised and specific discount type, and the team managed to update within few days! Really happy to have such a responsive and helpful team, who understands the importance of time sensitivity in sales etc!

Ice's Secret
Singapore
6 måneder bruger appen
Avocados Lab svarede 6. februar 2024

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with our app and the service provided by our team. Customizing discount types to meet your specific needs is something we're always eager to do, and we're glad we could deliver on that promptly. Time sensitivity in sales is indeed crucial, and we strive to be responsive and helpful in meeting your requirements. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have further customization requests, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app!

15. december 2023

The app has worked great for us thus far, expanding upon Shopify's limited discount functionality. The developer has been exceptionally responsive has proven to be incredibly helpful in addressing our highly specific use cases, going above and beyond to find effective solutions.

dev.buybigjoe
USA
17 dage bruger appen
Avocados Lab svarede 6. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a valuable addition to your Shopify experience, especially in enhancing discount functionalities. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support and finding tailored solutions for our users, so it's wonderful to know that our efforts have been appreciated. If you ever need further assistance or have any more specific use cases, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help however we can!

Redigeret 9. oktober 2023

Great customer service and support for the tests with the app. Testings are smooth and the tool is very user friendly.

L'Occitane Malaysia - Staging
Malaysia
Cirka et år bruger appen
Avocados Lab svarede 6. februar 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer service and support team while testing our app. Ensuring smooth testing processes and maintaining user-friendliness are top priorities for us, so it's fantastic to know that our efforts have resonated with you. If you have any further questions or need assistance as you continue to explore the tool, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

8. september 2023

Perfect App for trying better discounts types.

It works like a gem, I really wish if Shopify increases the limit of Automatic discounts to utilise this app to it's maximum.

Hammond & Grange
Australien
7 dage bruger appen
Avocados Lab svarede 10. september 2023

So grateful for such a nice review! Appreciate it a lot.

6. marts 2023

Very easy to use and provides a wide range of discounts which aren't available on Shopify natively. Great way to provide discounts and bring more business to your store! Support is phenomenal.

j'adore needlepoint
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Avocados Lab svarede 9. marts 2023

So much appreciate such a nice review! It was fun working on your use-case and get it to completion with great results.