Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 februari 2024

Basic its fine, but reviewer claiming no lag is either paid or not looking at page speed. Delays page load by 2040ms in pagespeed insights, the js they call is page blocking

HomeWetBar Test
USA
10 maj 2023

Easy to setup, runs smoothly - perfect. The MOST important thing for us to choose this app is definately that there is literally NO LAG.

bolst-air
Tyskland
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
25 november 2021

This app was the perfect integration to link 2 separate products pages in our theme. An impressive and responsive customer service makes this a 5star app and service.

NOMAD&EVE
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
13 maj 2021

After trying several, I chose this application which for me is super easy to use, fast, and the rendering is perfect for my store. Their support is very responsive, response in 2 hours, thank you very much. I highly recommend it!

Dance Store
Frankrike
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
17 maj 2021

This App does exactly what I want, just some small adjustment from the helpful team behand this App... My color variants appear as I want them to do. Highly recommended. Both the App and the service!

Test_nyGM
Norge
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
3 juni 2021

Simple app. Does what it needs to. no Fuss Configuration. Best part is the support. the support team was super helpful, amazing turn around time. There are a lot of apps out there. but very few have support as good as this one. Makes a huge difference. Thank you!

TheVWL
Kina
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
18 maj 2021

This app does exactly what I want her to do, really easy to use, the support is really fast to answer and solve problems.
I highly recommended it !

OviZib
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
26 november 2021

Easy to use, high quality app. Exactly what I needed (and have paid for custom development for previously). If you have any questions or need extra assistance, the support team is quick & friendly.

Wilcox Boots
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 9 februari 2022

I was after a solution to allow our customers to see product variations that were accurate and having it use the image in swatches is far better than what text or a colour palette graphic could do. We have it displaying the swatches on the collection pages, as we had customers who said they weren't aware some products had variations and we didn't want to have to add text to the product titles to make it that clear. The swatches do that much better. This is app is a far better solution than the built-in options Shopify had or the other options I looked at. Two issues did come up, which might have been an issue with our theme but when I reached out to the developers of this app, they responded really fast and by the time of reading their response, the issues were fixed. If you want to use image swatches on your Shopify store, I highly recommend you install this app and give it a try. Any issues you have, emailing the support team does get a prompt reply, so I can't rate this app or the developers support anything less than 5-star!! Fantastic!! I just wanted to add, several months later, I'm still very impressed with this app and developer. Our store had an issue with our theme imposing a product page level swatch - so I'd previously had Gravity Software's only display on collection and search pages (not product pages), but the theme based version wasn't functioning correctly on certain products. The fantastic support team at Gravity Software fixed the solution within 24 hours, so their first response to my support request was to tell me it was fixed and yes it most certainly is fixed and we couldn't be happier. Out of all the various apps we have running for different tasks, this is my favourite because it works and if there is any issue, the developers fix it and fast.

Base Camp Food
Storbritannien
9 månader användning av appen
20 maj 2021

I couldn't believe it would work so easily and so well when first downloading it because it was just so simple to use! Possibly the easiest app I've ever used.. Only suggestion would be to have an option for colour swatches as well! But absolutely incredible!

Sinclo
Australien
6 månader användning av appen
Gravity Software svarade 20 maj 2021

Thank you so much for your great review. We are glad you like the app. We will do our best to implement the color swatches as well.