Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 november 2021

The app works great. Some adjustments were sometimes necessary but technical support reacted very quickly. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend!

Miss Lala
Kanada
4 månader användning av appen
19 maj 2021

This app is great! Super easy to set up! You don't have to do product by product changes. So convenient! Makes my store look even cooler! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Joy Joy Bee
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Gravity Software svarade 19 maj 2021

Thank you for taking the time and leaving this fantastic review. We really appreciate it.

4 mars 2022

I love this app, its simple and priced right for what it delivers, the team are excellent in fixing any issues promptly. Adam is great in responding fast and providing great service, simple and easy to use.

ooOh My
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
28 maj 2021

He was very enthusiastic and helped me solve the problem Recommend you to use, any questions can contact the administrator

BoBoGo Pet Supplies
Kina
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
22 juli 2021

Simple but very powerful app. The admin panel is really easy to use. The support team is really kind and helpful. Really recommend :)

BestLeatherOnline
Sydkorea
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
9 februari 2023

Application does exactly what we were looking for. For some adjustments we had to contact their support and the support was very fast and competent.

minimalisma
Schweiz
28 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 23 maj 2021

We love this app. As a store newly transferred to Shopify from our previous system, we were disappointed to learn we couldn't have colour variants listed on the website as separate products without creating separate products of each colour. Other apps that make this possible are WAY out of budget for our small store. Customers are visual and it's very important they can see all colour options at a glance, not have to click through to listing to check - (most won't). This app solves that by providing cute little button images under the main image of each variation so that customers can see immediately there are more options, and can click through from there. Simple to install, easy to use, developer is very responsive and eager to help. We are very impressed!

Voluptuous Vintage
Storbritannien
15 dagar användning av appen
Gravity Software svarade 24 maj 2021

Thank you for this amazing review! It's much appreciated.

15 september 2021

Very good app. The staff was very patient and solved all the problems that appeared in our face. The app is also very easy to use, increasing the conversion rate.

Antilope
Kina
14 dagar användning av appen
20 september 2021

The best colour swatch app I could find on the Shopify App market! Simple installation and very easy to use. If you're stuck and need further support, the developer team is there for you and will do their best to support you. 10 out of 10 and would recommend to anyone. Thanks Adam & the team at the Gravity Software!

Quality Brands Outlet
Storbritannien
12 dagar användning av appen
2 mars 2022

A very good application, super useful and very well done
Your after-sales service is excellent, highly recommended

Autenti Shoes
Spanien
8 dagar användning av appen