Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Juli 2020

Works excellent and very easy to install too
What a great tool to have on our shop, thank you so much

Greyboxgifts
Polen
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
9. Juli 2020

Amazing! It's super simple, but very necessary feature: to show your website visitors that you can deliver to their country. My conversion rate increased!!!

Shine bright like a diamonds
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
11. Juli 2020

Tried to find an alternative for Ultrabox (as their app doesn't work and developer doesn't respond). That's the best alternative with additional features!!!

Artisanz
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
10. Juli 2020

Nice small app to place some text anywhere on the website. Need to know how to place the code to the theme. But it's easy to follow a video guide.

The Freaky Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. Juli 2020

Alex has been wonderful. I like the install service for just $12.95, I wish other apps would do this and keep their subscription fees nominal and affordable. Requested a new feature - having a date range instead of a single date and was told its launching in 2 weeks time. What more could I ask for?

Reeta Juneja
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
12. August 2020

I downloaded the app, and needed assistance to put the code snippet into my Theme, Alex assisted me and now everything works great
I would recommend the app to everyone and the support service is fantastic, keep it up

Regards Martin

Freshtech
Südafrika
8 monate mit der App
15. Juli 2020

Works well so far. Pretty straightforward guidance with installation if comfortable with editing code. Was initially worried may take time to load page, as some other apps in the past have done, but seems okay for now. Ability to choose custom colours rather than presets would be nice, but not a major issue.

NNEYAH Cards & Gifts
Nigeria
7 monate mit der App
21. November 2021

Works and looks as expected, thank you! It will be great to have the same message on the cart and checkout page as well. Hope, that you will add this feature.

Firebirdworkshop
Russland
6 monate mit der App
25. Mai 2021

I want to say a huge thank you to your support team! Your help was so quick that I can't even imagine. The app works great! I definitely recommend it!

elitepuerhtea.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
17. Juli 2020

great! like the features very effective affordable plan highly recommend it is a staple for all online stores

Reform The Brand
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App