Dlvvr

Dlvvr

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
25 reviews
25 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
25 reviews
September 2, 2022

Dlvr has excellent customer service. They are quick, reliable, professional and always work with our needs. We would fully recommend this app. Dlvr has grown to be our client's first choice for delivering their packages!

SAUDADE TORONTO
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 15, 2022

We started using this 2 months ago and could not be happier with the experience! They integrate completely with Shopify, including handling all the customer facing notifications, all we need to do is pack up the order. We have all of our specific hours/days in the system and it dynamically handles showing customers if same day or next day depending on cut off time. Having a flat rate with a large radius/map is perfect, that way we can advertise a simple price, other apps that have a range of prices which makes it more confusing for customers and for us to promote. We've used another service in the past and were rather disappointed, DLVVR has been the best experience we've had yet! Bonus points for incredibly fast customer service if you ever need help with anything. Recommend highly!!

Curiosa - Purveyors of Extraordinary Things
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 21, 2021

Aly and his team have been such a pleasure to work with. They are reliable, professional, and very personable. Very happy to have found them!

Coco Market
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited December 19, 2021

They have excellent customer service and ensure that needs are met for the business. Would fully recommend this app for your business. The service they provide is quick and efficient. Super friendly staff and they take care of the products while on transit.

Juxtapose Cards & Gifts
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 8, 2021

I've been working with Dlvvr for almost a year and what a year it's been. Aly and his team are incredible, personable, flexible and professional. I have absolutely zero complaints about this service. It has definitely made my life easier as a small business owner.

Source Organics
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 16, 2021

We have been working with Dlvvr for 6 months now and our customers are extremely happy with the service provided. The price point is competitive and the customer service we have experienced throughout our tenure with the company has been fantastic! We highly recommend using Dlvvr.

Paper Plus Cloth
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 27, 2021

We have worked with Dlvvr for the past six months and could not be happier with their service. Their support team is extremely response, the drivers take great care of our deliveries especially considering their value. We highly recommend working with Dlvvr as it is such an attribute being able to offer such a reliable same day service which has directly contributed to sales.

Malleable Jewellers
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 24, 2021

Their customer service is quick, responsive and reachable. The team has been extremely helpful with set-up and walk you through the process step by step. The app is very user friendly and easy to use. A lot of the processes are automated making our job easier and less manual work from our end. Highly recommend!

Spread by Fig Tree
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 days
June 17, 2021

Dlvvr has excellent customer service, super helpful and will walk you through the whole setup. Super easy to use. The driver are super polite and a pleasure to work with. 100% would recommend this app. It’s a great additional shipping options for any website.

Juxtapose Home
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 18, 2021

Dlvvr is a great service for my retail store. It integrated seamlessly onto my website and I love that it does all of the work for us. Couldn't be easier to use.

Rose City Goods
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months