Calificación general
3,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 77% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 25 de abril de 2023

This App is 100% HOT TRASH.

Asks for a review everytime trying to upload a blog article. Trying to use their Google Drive integration and none of the articles even appear in Google Drive when they appear on my end.

DO NOT USE!

ABOVE
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
Reputon respondió 24 de abril de 2023

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

Fecha de modificación: 15 de mayo de 2020

They get in contact with you if you have any problems, so for an app in development that's perfect!.

Ayok Design
México
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Reputon respondió 14 de mayo de 2020

Hi,
We are sorry that you are not satisfied with the app. The app is brand new and we are working hard on improvements and fixing issues. Please check your email inbox. We'll be happy to fix your issue.

9 de septiembre de 2020

I use this app to start posting blogs on my website, and it's very easy to use. I like it so far....

Pielartisans.com
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
23 de febrero de 2022

i love this free app that helps write blog posts on my site. Its really easy to use and i have been using it for a month now with no problems

MoonSkyn
Canadá
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Reputon respondió 23 de febrero de 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

14 de diciembre de 2021

great app works perfectly. keeps the format of documents.------------------------------------------------------

moussaebnou
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Reputon respondió 14 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review. We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

11 de junio de 2020

Great app to save time and effort to post articles from my writers and It's free, thank you very much.

Fruit Of Spirit
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
1 de junio de 2020

Great app to be able to create a page that looks awesome without the need to know how to code. Very helpful and easy to use.

Ameos
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
19 de abril de 2022

Fantastic App. Even updates the current edits to your google doc. All images, links, and tables. This is an extremely handy app for bloggers who love the ease of writing on google docs and want it automatically converted to shopify html

James Bong 420
Canadá
10 meses usando la aplicación
Reputon respondió 20 de abril de 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

14 de diciembre de 2022

The app works great and if you know how to use google docs then you end up saving money on templates .

Tiny Stitch Studios
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Reputon respondió 14 de diciembre de 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

15 de mayo de 2020

This app is such a time saver for anyone using Google Doc and the Reputon team are fantastic to work with.

Novis Healthcare
Australia
5 meses usando la aplicación